Dallas Mavericks Fan TicketsArizona Wildcats Basketball Tickets

 
Saturday
December
15
Baylor Bears at Arizona Wildcats Basketball
McKale Center
Saturday, December 15, 2018 9:00:PM
Tucson, AZ
Wednesday
December
19
Montana Grizzlies at Arizona Wildcats Basketball
McKale Center
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 6:30:PM
Tucson, AZ
Saturday
December
22
UC Davis Aggies at Arizona Wildcats Basketball
McKale Center
Saturday, December 22, 2018 5:00:PM
Tucson, AZ
Thursday
January
03
Colorado Buffaloes at Arizona Wildcats Basketball
McKale Center
Thursday, January 03, 2019 7:00:PM
Tucson, AZ
Saturday
January
05
Utah Utes at Arizona Wildcats Basketball
McKale Center
Saturday, January 05, 2019 12:00:PM
Tucson, AZ
Thursday
January
17
Oregon Ducks at Arizona Wildcats Basketball
McKale Center
Thursday, January 17, 2019 7:00:PM
Tucson, AZ
Saturday
January
19
Oregon State Beavers at Arizona Wildcats Basketball
McKale Center
Saturday, January 19, 2019 5:00:PM
Tucson, AZ
Thursday
February
07
Washington Huskies at Arizona Wildcats Basketball
McKale Center
Thursday, February 07, 2019 7:00:PM
Tucson, AZ
Saturday
February
09
Washington State Cougars at Arizona Wildcats Basketball
McKale Center
Saturday, February 09, 2019 5:30:PM
Tucson, AZ
Thursday
February
21
California Golden Bears at Arizona Wildcats Basketball
McKale Center
Thursday, February 21, 2019 7:00:PM
Tucson, AZ
Sunday
February
24
Stanford Cardinal at Arizona Wildcats Basketball
McKale Center
Sunday, February 24, 2019 6:00:PM
Tucson, AZ
Saturday
March
09
Arizona State Sun Devils at Arizona Wildcats Basketball
McKale Center
Saturday, March 09, 2019 2:00:PM
Tucson, AZ