Dallas Mavericks Fan TicketsArizona Wildcats Basketball Tickets

 
Saturday
December
14
Gonzaga Bulldogs at Arizona Wildcats Basketball
McKale Center
Saturday, December 14, 2019 8:00:PM
Tucson, AZ
Saturday
January
04
Arizona State Sun Devils at Arizona Wildcats Basketball
McKale Center
Saturday, January 04, 2020 7:30:PM
Tucson, AZ
Thursday
January
16
Utah Utes at Arizona Wildcats Basketball
McKale Center
Thursday, January 16, 2020 6:30:PM
Tucson, AZ
Saturday
January
18
Colorado Buffaloes at Arizona Wildcats Basketball
McKale Center
Saturday, January 18, 2020 12:30:PM
Tucson, AZ
Thursday
February
06
USC Trojans at Arizona Wildcats Basketball
McKale Center
Thursday, February 06, 2020 7:00:PM
Tucson, AZ
Saturday
February
08
UCLA Bruins at Arizona Wildcats Basketball
McKale Center
Saturday, February 08, 2020 8:00:PM
Tucson, AZ
Thursday
February
20
Oregon State Beavers at Arizona Wildcats Basketball
McKale Center
Thursday, February 20, 2020 6:00:PM
Tucson, AZ
Saturday
February
22
Oregon Ducks at Arizona Wildcats Basketball
McKale Center
Saturday, February 22, 2020 8:00:PM
Tucson, AZ
Thursday
March
05
Washington State Cougars at Arizona Wildcats Basketball
McKale Center
Thursday, March 05, 2020 8:30:PM
Tucson, AZ
Saturday
March
07
Washington Huskies at Arizona Wildcats Basketball
McKale Center
Saturday, March 07, 2020 8:00:PM
Tucson, AZ