Dallas Mavericks Fan TicketsGeorgetown Hoyas Basketball Tickets

 
Saturday
December
14
Syracuse Orange at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball
Capital One Arena
Saturday, December 14, 2019 1:00:PM
Washington, DC
Tuesday
December
17
UMBC Retrievers at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball
Capital One Arena
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 6:30:PM
Washington, DC
Saturday
December
21
Samford Bulldogs at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball
Capital One Arena
Saturday, December 21, 2019 12:00:PM
Washington, DC
Saturday
December
28
American University Eagles at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball
Capital One Arena
Saturday, December 28, 2019 12:00:PM
Washington, DC
Wednesday
January
08
St. John's Red Storm at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball
Capital One Arena
Wednesday, January 08, 2020 6:30:PM
Washington, DC
Wednesday
January
15
Creighton Bluejays at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball
Capital One Arena
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 7:00:PM
Washington, DC
Saturday
January
18
Marquette Golden Eagles at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball
Capital One Arena
Saturday, January 18, 2020 2:00:PM
Washington, DC
Tuesday
January
28
Butler Bulldogs at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball
Capital One Arena
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 9:00:PM
Washington, DC
Wednesday
February
05
Seton Hall Pirates at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball
Capital One Arena
Wednesday, February 05, 2020 8:30:PM
Washington, DC
Saturday
February
08
DePaul Blue Demons at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball
Capital One Arena
Saturday, February 08, 2020 12:00:PM
Washington, DC
Wednesday
February
19
Providence Friars at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball
Capital One Arena
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 8:30:PM
Washington, DC
Sunday
March
01
Xavier Musketeers at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball
Capital One Arena
Sunday, March 01, 2020 2:00:PM
Washington, DC
Saturday
March
07
Villanova Wildcats at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball
Capital One Arena
Saturday, March 07, 2020 12:00:PM
Washington, DC