Dallas Mavericks Fan TicketsKentucky Wildcats Basketball Tickets

 
Sunday
October
21
Kentucky Wildcats Basketball - Blue vs White
Rupp Arena
Sunday, October 21, 2018 7:00:PM
Lexington, KY
Friday
October
26
Transylvania Pioneers at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball
Rupp Arena
Friday, October 26, 2018 12:00:AM
Lexington, KY
Friday
November
02
IUPUI Jaguars at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball
Rupp Arena
Friday, November 02, 2018 7:00:PM
Lexington, KY
Friday
November
09
Southern Illinois Salukis at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball
Rupp Arena
Friday, November 09, 2018 12:00:AM
Lexington, KY
Wednesday
November
14
North Dakota Fighting Hawks at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball
Rupp Arena
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 12:00:AM
Lexington, KY
Sunday
November
18
VMI Keydets at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball
Rupp Arena
Sunday, November 18, 2018 12:00:AM
Lexington, KY
Wednesday
November
21
Winthrop Eagles at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball
Rupp Arena
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 12:00:AM
Lexington, KY
Friday
November
23
Tennessee State Tigers at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball
Rupp Arena
Friday, November 23, 2018 7:00:PM
Lexington, KY
Wednesday
November
28
Monmouth Hawks at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball
Rupp Arena
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 12:00:AM
Lexington, KY
Saturday
December
01
UNC Greensboro Spartans at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball
Rupp Arena
Saturday, December 01, 2018 12:00:AM
Lexington, KY
Saturday
December
15
Utah Utes at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball
Rupp Arena
Saturday, December 15, 2018 5:00:PM
Lexington, KY
Tuesday
January
08
Texas A&M Aggies at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball
Rupp Arena
Tuesday, January 08, 2019 12:00:AM
Lexington, KY
Saturday
January
12
Vanderbilt Commodores at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball
Rupp Arena
Saturday, January 12, 2019 12:00:AM
Lexington, KY
Tuesday
January
22
Mississippi State Bulldogs at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball
Rupp Arena
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 12:00:AM
Lexington, KY
Saturday
January
26
Kansas Jayhawks at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball
Rupp Arena
Saturday, January 26, 2019 1:00:PM
Lexington, KY
Tuesday
February
05
South Carolina Gamecocks at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball
Rupp Arena
Tuesday, February 05, 2019 12:00:AM
Lexington, KY
Tuesday
February
12
LSU Tigers at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball
Rupp Arena
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 12:00:AM
Lexington, KY
Saturday
February
16
Tennessee Volunteers at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball
Rupp Arena
Saturday, February 16, 2019 12:00:AM
Lexington, KY
Saturday
February
23
Auburn Tigers at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball
Rupp Arena
Saturday, February 23, 2019 12:00:AM
Lexington, KY
Tuesday
February
26
Arkansas Razorbacks at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball
Rupp Arena
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 12:00:AM
Lexington, KY
Saturday
March
09
Florida Gators at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball
Rupp Arena
Saturday, March 09, 2019 12:00:AM
Lexington, KY