Dallas Mavericks Fan TicketsKentucky Wildcats Basketball Tickets

 
Saturday
December
14
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball
Rupp Arena
Saturday, December 14, 2019 5:00:PM
Lexington, KY
Saturday
December
28
Louisville Cardinals at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball
Rupp Arena
Saturday, December 28, 2019 3:45:PM
Lexington, KY
Saturday
January
04
Missouri Tigers at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball
Rupp Arena
Saturday, January 04, 2020 2:00:PM
Lexington, KY
Saturday
January
11
Alabama Crimson Tide at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball
Rupp Arena
Saturday, January 11, 2020 12:00:PM
Lexington, KY
Tuesday
January
21
Georgia Bulldogs at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball
Rupp Arena
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 7:00:PM
Lexington, KY
Wednesday
January
29
Vanderbilt Commodores at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball
Rupp Arena
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 6:30:PM
Lexington, KY
Tuesday
February
04
Mississippi State Bulldogs at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball
Rupp Arena
Tuesday, February 04, 2020 9:00:PM
Lexington, KY
Saturday
February
15
Ole Miss Rebels at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball
Rupp Arena
Saturday, February 15, 2020 2:00:PM
Lexington, KY
Saturday
February
22
Florida Gators at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball
Rupp Arena
Saturday, February 22, 2020 6:00:PM
Lexington, KY
Saturday
February
29
Auburn Tigers at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball
Rupp Arena
Saturday, February 29, 2020 3:45:PM
Lexington, KY
Tuesday
March
03
Tennessee Volunteers at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball
Rupp Arena
Tuesday, March 03, 2020 9:00:PM
Lexington, KY