Dallas Mavericks Fan TicketsLouisville Cardinals Basketball Tickets

 
Wednesday
December
12
Lipscomb Bisons at Louisville Cardinals Basketball
KFC Yum! Center
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 7:00:PM
Louisville, KY
Saturday
December
15
Kent State Golden Flashes at Louisville Cardinals Basketball
KFC Yum! Center
Saturday, December 15, 2018 4:00:PM
Louisville, KY
Friday
December
21
Robert Morris Colonials at Louisville Cardinals Basketball
KFC Yum! Center
Friday, December 21, 2018 7:00:PM
Louisville, KY
Saturday
December
29
Kentucky Wildcats at Louisville Cardinals Basketball
KFC Yum! Center
Saturday, December 29, 2018 7:00:PM
Louisville, KY
Sunday
January
06
Miami Hurricanes at Louisville Cardinals Basketball
KFC Yum! Center
Sunday, January 06, 2019 6:00:PM
Louisville, KY
Wednesday
January
16
Boston College Eagles at Louisville Cardinals Basketball
KFC Yum! Center
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 7:00:PM
Louisville, KY
Thursday
January
24
North Carolina State Wolfpack at Louisville Cardinals Basketball
KFC Yum! Center
Thursday, January 24, 2019 8:00:PM
Louisville, KY
Saturday
January
26
Pittsburgh Panthers at Louisville Cardinals Basketball
KFC Yum! Center
Saturday, January 26, 2019 2:00:PM
Louisville, KY
Saturday
February
02
North Carolina Tar Heels at Louisville Cardinals Basketball
KFC Yum! Center
Saturday, February 02, 2019 6:00:PM
Louisville, KY
Tuesday
February
12
Duke Blue Devils at Louisville Cardinals Basketball
KFC Yum! Center
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 9:00:PM
Louisville, KY
Saturday
February
16
Clemson Tigers at Louisville Cardinals Basketball
KFC Yum! Center
Saturday, February 16, 2019 12:00:PM
Louisville, KY
Saturday
February
23
Virginia Cavaliers at Louisville Cardinals Basketball
KFC Yum! Center
Saturday, February 23, 2019 12:00:PM
Louisville, KY
Sunday
March
03
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Louisville Cardinals Basketball
KFC Yum! Center
Sunday, March 03, 2019 1:30:PM
Louisville, KY