Dallas Mavericks Fan TicketsMichigan State Spartans Basketball Tickets

 
Sunday
December
16
Wisconsin Green Bay Phoenix at Michigan State Spartans Basketball
Breslin Center
Sunday, December 16, 2018 5:00:PM
East Lansing, MI
Friday
December
21
Oakland Golden Grizzlies at Michigan State Spartans Basketball
Breslin Center
Friday, December 21, 2018 7:00:PM
East Lansing, MI
Saturday
December
29
Northern Illinois Huskies at Michigan State Spartans Basketball
Breslin Center
Saturday, December 29, 2018 12:00:AM
East Lansing, MI
Wednesday
January
02
Northwestern Wildcats at Michigan State Spartans Basketball
Breslin Center
Wednesday, January 02, 2019 8:30:PM
East Lansing, MI
Tuesday
January
08
Purdue Boilermakers at Michigan State Spartans Basketball
Breslin Center
Tuesday, January 08, 2019 9:00:PM
East Lansing, MI
Monday
January
21
Maryland Terrapins at Michigan State Spartans Basketball
Breslin Center
Monday, January 21, 2019 6:30:PM
East Lansing, MI
Saturday
February
02
Indiana Hoosiers at Michigan State Spartans Basketball
Breslin Center
Saturday, February 02, 2019 12:00:AM
East Lansing, MI
Saturday
February
09
Minnesota Golden Gophers at Michigan State Spartans Basketball
Breslin Center
Saturday, February 09, 2019 2:00:PM
East Lansing, MI
Sunday
February
17
Ohio State Buckeyes at Michigan State Spartans Basketball
Breslin Center
Sunday, February 17, 2019 1:00:PM
East Lansing, MI
Wednesday
February
20
Rutgers Scarlet Knights at Michigan State Spartans Basketball
Breslin Center
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 6:30:PM
East Lansing, MI
Tuesday
March
05
Nebraska Cornhuskers at Michigan State Spartans Basketball
Breslin Center
Tuesday, March 05, 2019 7:00:PM
East Lansing, MI
Saturday
March
09
Michigan Wolverines at Michigan State Spartans Basketball
Breslin Center
Saturday, March 09, 2019 12:00:AM
East Lansing, MI