Dallas Mavericks Fan TicketsNorth Carolina Tar Heels Basketball Tickets

 
Monday
December
30
Yale Bulldogs at North Carolina Tar Heels Basketball
Dean E. Smith Center
Monday, December 30, 2019 7:00:PM
Chapel Hill, NC
Saturday
January
04
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets at North Carolina Tar Heels Basketball
Dean E. Smith Center
Saturday, January 04, 2020 6:00:PM
Chapel Hill, NC
Wednesday
January
08
Pittsburgh Panthers at North Carolina Tar Heels Basketball
Dean E. Smith Center
Wednesday, January 08, 2020 7:00:PM
Chapel Hill, NC
Saturday
January
11
Clemson Tigers at North Carolina Tar Heels Basketball
Dean E. Smith Center
Saturday, January 11, 2020 4:30:PM
Chapel Hill, NC
Saturday
January
25
Miami Hurricanes at North Carolina Tar Heels Basketball
Dean E. Smith Center
Saturday, January 25, 2020 12:00:PM
Chapel Hill, NC
Saturday
February
01
Boston College Eagles at North Carolina Tar Heels Basketball
Dean E. Smith Center
Saturday, February 01, 2020 6:00:PM
Chapel Hill, NC
Saturday
February
08
Duke Blue Devils at North Carolina Tar Heels Basketball
Dean E. Smith Center
Saturday, February 08, 2020 6:00:PM
Chapel Hill, NC
Saturday
February
15
Virginia Cavaliers at North Carolina Tar Heels Basketball
Dean E. Smith Center
Saturday, February 15, 2020 6:00:PM
Chapel Hill, NC
Tuesday
February
25
North Carolina State Wolfpack at North Carolina Tar Heels Basketball
Dean E. Smith Center
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 9:00:PM
Chapel Hill, NC
Tuesday
March
03
Wake Forest Demon Deacons at North Carolina Tar Heels Basketball
Dean E. Smith Center
Tuesday, March 03, 2020 7:00:PM
Chapel Hill, NC