Dallas Mavericks Fan TicketsWisconsin Badgers Basketball Tickets

 
Thursday
November
01
Wisconsin Badgers Mens Basketball Season Tickets
Kohl Center
Thursday, November 01, 2018 12:00:AM
Madison, WI
Friday
November
02
UW Oshkosh Titans at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball
Kohl Center
Friday, November 02, 2018 12:00:AM
Madison, WI
Tuesday
November
06
Coppin State Eagles at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball
Kohl Center
Tuesday, November 06, 2018 1:00:PM
Madison, WI
Saturday
November
17
Houston Baptist Huskies at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball
Kohl Center
Saturday, November 17, 2018 7:00:PM
Madison, WI
Tuesday
November
27
North Carolina State Wolfpack at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball
Kohl Center
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 1:00:PM
Madison, WI
Monday
December
03
Rutgers Scarlet Knights at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball
Kohl Center
Monday, December 03, 2018 12:00:AM
Madison, WI
Monday
December
03
Rutgers Scarlet Knights at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball
Kohl Center
Monday, December 03, 2018 1:00:PM
Madison, WI
Thursday
December
13
Savannah State Tigers at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball
Kohl Center
Thursday, December 13, 2018 7:00:PM
Madison, WI
Saturday
December
22
Grambling State Tigers at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball
Kohl Center
Saturday, December 22, 2018 12:00:AM
Madison, WI
Thursday
January
03
Minnesota Golden Gophers at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball
Kohl Center
Thursday, January 03, 2019 1:00:PM
Madison, WI
Friday
January
11
Purdue Boilermakers at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball
Kohl Center
Friday, January 11, 2019 1:00:PM
Madison, WI
Saturday
January
19
Michigan Wolverines at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball
Kohl Center
Saturday, January 19, 2019 1:00:PM
Madison, WI
Saturday
January
26
Northwestern Wildcats at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball
Kohl Center
Saturday, January 26, 2019 1:00:PM
Madison, WI
Friday
February
01
Maryland Terrapins at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball
Kohl Center
Friday, February 01, 2019 1:00:PM
Madison, WI
Tuesday
February
12
Michigan State Spartans at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball
Kohl Center
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 1:00:PM
Madison, WI
Monday
February
18
Illinois Fighting Illini at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball
Kohl Center
Monday, February 18, 2019 1:00:PM
Madison, WI
Saturday
March
02
Penn State Nittany Lions at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball
Kohl Center
Saturday, March 02, 2019 7:00:PM
Madison, WI
Thursday
March
07
Iowa Hawkeyes at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball
Kohl Center
Thursday, March 07, 2019 1:00:PM
Madison, WI