Dallas Mavericks Fan TicketsWisconsin Badgers Basketball Tickets

 
Friday
November
01
UW-La Crosse Eagles at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball
Kohl Center
Friday, November 01, 2019 7:00:PM
Madison, WI
Friday
November
08
Eastern Illinois Panthers at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball
Kohl Center
Friday, November 08, 2019 7:00:PM
Madison, WI
Wednesday
November
13
McNeese State Cowboys at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball
Kohl Center
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 6:00:PM
Madison, WI
Sunday
November
17
Marquette Golden Eagles at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball
Kohl Center
Sunday, November 17, 2019 12:00:PM
Madison, WI
Thursday
November
21
Wisconsin Green Bay Phoenix at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball
Kohl Center
Thursday, November 21, 2019 8:00:PM
Madison, WI
Saturday
December
07
Indiana Hoosiers at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball
Kohl Center
Saturday, December 07, 2019 12:00:AM
Madison, WI
Saturday
December
21
Milwaukee Panthers at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball
Kohl Center
Saturday, December 21, 2019 4:00:PM
Madison, WI
Tuesday
December
31
Rider Broncs at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball
Kohl Center
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 6:00:PM
Madison, WI
Wednesday
January
08
Illinois Fighting Illini at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball
Kohl Center
Wednesday, January 08, 2020 8:00:PM
Madison, WI
Tuesday
January
14
Maryland Terrapins at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball
Kohl Center
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 8:00:PM
Madison, WI
Tuesday
January
21
Nebraska Cornhuskers at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball
Kohl Center
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 8:00:PM
Madison, WI
Saturday
February
01
Michigan State Spartans at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball
Kohl Center
Saturday, February 01, 2020 12:00:PM
Madison, WI
Sunday
February
09
Ohio State Buckeyes at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball
Kohl Center
Sunday, February 09, 2020 12:00:PM
Madison, WI
Tuesday
February
18
Purdue Boilermakers at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball
Kohl Center
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 6:00:PM
Madison, WI
Sunday
February
23
Rutgers Scarlet Knights at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball
Kohl Center
Sunday, February 23, 2020 12:00:PM
Madison, WI
Sunday
March
01
Minnesota Golden Gophers at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball
Kohl Center
Sunday, March 01, 2020 5:30:PM
Madison, WI
Wednesday
March
04
Northwestern Wildcats at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball
Kohl Center
Wednesday, March 04, 2020 8:00:PM
Madison, WI