Anaheim Ducks Tickets

 
Monday
November
25
New York Islanders at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Monday, November 25, 2019 7:00:PM
Anaheim, CA
Friday
November
29
Winnipeg Jets at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Friday, November 29, 2019 1:00:PM
Anaheim, CA
Monday
December
02
Los Angeles Kings at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Monday, December 02, 2019 7:00:PM
Anaheim, CA
Friday
December
06
Washington Capitals at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Friday, December 06, 2019 7:00:PM
Anaheim, CA
Thursday
December
12
Los Angeles Kings at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Thursday, December 12, 2019 7:00:PM
Anaheim, CA
Saturday
December
14
New York Rangers at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Saturday, December 14, 2019 1:00:PM
Anaheim, CA
Friday
December
27
Vegas Golden Knights at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Friday, December 27, 2019 7:00:PM
Anaheim, CA
Sunday
December
29
Philadelphia Flyers at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Sunday, December 29, 2019 5:30:PM
Anaheim, CA
Sunday
January
05
Nashville Predators at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Sunday, January 05, 2020 7:00:PM
Anaheim, CA
Tuesday
January
07
Columbus Blue Jackets at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Tuesday, January 07, 2020 7:00:PM
Anaheim, CA
Thursday
January
09
Dallas Stars at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Thursday, January 09, 2020 7:00:PM
Anaheim, CA
Wednesday
January
29
Arizona Coyotes at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 7:00:PM
Anaheim, CA
Friday
January
31
Tampa Bay Lightning at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Friday, January 31, 2020 7:00:PM
Anaheim, CA
Tuesday
February
11
St. Louis Blues at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 7:00:PM
Anaheim, CA
Thursday
February
13
Calgary Flames at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Thursday, February 13, 2020 7:00:PM
Anaheim, CA
Wednesday
February
19
Florida Panthers at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 7:00:PM
Anaheim, CA
Friday
February
21
Colorado Avalanche at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Friday, February 21, 2020 7:00:PM
Anaheim, CA
Sunday
February
23
Vegas Golden Knights at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Sunday, February 23, 2020 7:00:PM
Anaheim, CA
Tuesday
February
25
Edmonton Oilers at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 7:00:PM
Anaheim, CA
Friday
February
28
Pittsburgh Penguins at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Friday, February 28, 2020 7:00:PM
Anaheim, CA
Sunday
March
01
New Jersey Devils at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Sunday, March 01, 2020 6:00:PM
Anaheim, CA
Friday
March
06
Toronto Maple Leafs at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Friday, March 06, 2020 7:00:PM
Anaheim, CA
Sunday
March
08
Minnesota Wild at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Sunday, March 08, 2020 6:30:PM
Anaheim, CA
Tuesday
March
10
Ottawa Senators at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 7:00:PM
Anaheim, CA
Sunday
March
15
Montreal Canadiens at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Sunday, March 15, 2020 1:00:PM
Anaheim, CA