Buffalo Sabres Fan TicketsBuffalo Sabres Tickets

 
Tuesday
January
28
Ottawa Senators at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 7:00:PM
Buffalo, NY
Thursday
January
30
Montreal Canadiens at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Thursday, January 30, 2020 7:00:PM
Buffalo, NY
Saturday
February
01
Columbus Blue Jackets at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Saturday, February 01, 2020 1:00:PM
Buffalo, NY
Tuesday
February
04
Colorado Avalanche at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Tuesday, February 04, 2020 7:00:PM
Buffalo, NY
Thursday
February
06
Detroit Red Wings at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Thursday, February 06, 2020 7:00:PM
Buffalo, NY
Sunday
February
09
Anaheim Ducks at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Sunday, February 09, 2020 3:00:PM
Buffalo, NY
Tuesday
February
11
Detroit Red Wings at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 7:00:PM
Buffalo, NY
Thursday
February
13
Columbus Blue Jackets at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Thursday, February 13, 2020 7:00:PM
Buffalo, NY
Sunday
February
16
Toronto Maple Leafs at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Sunday, February 16, 2020 7:00:PM
Buffalo, NY
Sunday
February
23
Winnipeg Jets at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Sunday, February 23, 2020 3:00:PM
Buffalo, NY
Thursday
March
05
Pittsburgh Penguins at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Thursday, March 05, 2020 7:00:PM
Buffalo, NY
Monday
March
09
Washington Capitals at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Monday, March 09, 2020 7:00:PM
Buffalo, NY
Friday
March
13
Boston Bruins at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Friday, March 13, 2020 7:00:PM
Buffalo, NY
Sunday
March
15
Carolina Hurricanes at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Sunday, March 15, 2020 5:00:PM
Buffalo, NY
Saturday
March
21
Chicago Blackhawks at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Saturday, March 21, 2020 2:00:PM
Buffalo, NY
Sunday
March
22
New York Rangers at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Sunday, March 22, 2020 3:00:PM
Buffalo, NY
Monday
March
30
Washington Capitals at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Monday, March 30, 2020 7:00:PM
Buffalo, NY
Saturday
April
04
Philadelphia Flyers at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Saturday, April 04, 2020 7:00:PM
Buffalo, NY