Buffalo Sabres Fan TicketsBuffalo Sabres Tickets

 
Wednesday
November
21
Philadelphia Flyers at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 7:00:PM
Buffalo, NY
Friday
November
23
Montreal Canadiens at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Friday, November 23, 2018 4:00:PM
Buffalo, NY
Tuesday
November
27
San Jose Sharks at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 7:00:PM
Buffalo, NY
Tuesday
December
04
Toronto Maple Leafs at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Tuesday, December 04, 2018 7:00:PM
Buffalo, NY
Saturday
December
08
Philadelphia Flyers at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Saturday, December 08, 2018 1:00:PM
Buffalo, NY
Tuesday
December
11
Los Angeles Kings at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 7:00:PM
Buffalo, NY
Thursday
December
13
Arizona Coyotes at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Thursday, December 13, 2018 7:00:PM
Buffalo, NY
Tuesday
December
18
Florida Panthers at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 7:00:PM
Buffalo, NY
Saturday
December
22
Anaheim Ducks at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Saturday, December 22, 2018 7:00:PM
Buffalo, NY
Saturday
December
29
Boston Bruins at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Saturday, December 29, 2018 7:00:PM
Buffalo, NY
Monday
December
31
New York Islanders at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Monday, December 31, 2018 6:00:PM
Buffalo, NY
Thursday
January
03
Florida Panthers at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Thursday, January 03, 2019 7:00:PM
Buffalo, NY
Tuesday
January
08
New Jersey Devils at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Tuesday, January 08, 2019 7:00:PM
Buffalo, NY
Saturday
January
12
Tampa Bay Lightning at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Saturday, January 12, 2019 7:00:PM
Buffalo, NY
Friday
February
01
Chicago Blackhawks at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Friday, February 01, 2019 7:00:PM
Buffalo, NY
Tuesday
February
05
Minnesota Wild at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Tuesday, February 05, 2019 7:00:PM
Buffalo, NY
Thursday
February
07
Carolina Hurricanes at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Thursday, February 07, 2019 7:00:PM
Buffalo, NY
Saturday
February
09
Detroit Red Wings at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Saturday, February 09, 2019 1:00:PM
Buffalo, NY
Sunday
February
10
Winnipeg Jets at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Sunday, February 10, 2019 3:00:PM
Buffalo, NY
Tuesday
February
12
New York Islanders at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 7:00:PM
Buffalo, NY
Friday
February
15
New York Rangers at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Friday, February 15, 2019 7:00:PM
Buffalo, NY
Saturday
February
23
Washington Capitals at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Saturday, February 23, 2019 1:00:PM
Buffalo, NY
Friday
March
01
Pittsburgh Penguins at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Friday, March 01, 2019 7:00:PM
Buffalo, NY
Monday
March
04
Edmonton Oilers at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Monday, March 04, 2019 7:00:PM
Buffalo, NY
Tuesday
March
12
Dallas Stars at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 7:00:PM
Buffalo, NY