Chicago Blackhawks Tickets

 
Tuesday
November
19
Carolina Hurricanes at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 7:30:PM
Chicago, IL
Thursday
November
21
Tampa Bay Lightning at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Thursday, November 21, 2019 7:30:PM
Chicago, IL
Tuesday
November
26
Dallas Stars at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 7:30:PM
Chicago, IL
Friday
November
29
Colorado Avalanche at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Friday, November 29, 2019 3:00:PM
Chicago, IL
Monday
December
02
St. Louis Blues at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Monday, December 02, 2019 7:30:PM
Chicago, IL
Sunday
December
08
Arizona Coyotes at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Sunday, December 08, 2019 6:00:PM
Chicago, IL
Sunday
December
15
Minnesota Wild at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Sunday, December 15, 2019 6:00:PM
Chicago, IL
Wednesday
December
18
Colorado Avalanche at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 7:00:PM
Chicago, IL
Monday
December
23
New Jersey Devils at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Monday, December 23, 2019 7:30:PM
Chicago, IL
Friday
December
27
New York Islanders at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Friday, December 27, 2019 7:30:PM
Chicago, IL
Sunday
January
05
Detroit Red Wings at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Sunday, January 05, 2020 6:30:PM
Chicago, IL
Tuesday
January
07
Calgary Flames at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Tuesday, January 07, 2020 7:30:PM
Chicago, IL
Thursday
January
09
Nashville Predators at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Thursday, January 09, 2020 7:30:PM
Chicago, IL
Saturday
January
11
Anaheim Ducks at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Saturday, January 11, 2020 7:30:PM
Chicago, IL
Sunday
January
19
Winnipeg Jets at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Sunday, January 19, 2020 6:00:PM
Chicago, IL
Tuesday
January
21
Florida Panthers at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 7:30:PM
Chicago, IL
Wednesday
February
05
Boston Bruins at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Wednesday, February 05, 2020 7:00:PM
Chicago, IL
Wednesday
February
19
New York Rangers at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 7:00:PM
Chicago, IL
Friday
February
21
Nashville Predators at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Friday, February 21, 2020 7:30:PM
Chicago, IL
Tuesday
March
03
Anaheim Ducks at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Tuesday, March 03, 2020 7:30:PM
Chicago, IL
Thursday
March
05
Edmonton Oilers at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Thursday, March 05, 2020 7:30:PM
Chicago, IL
Sunday
March
08
St. Louis Blues at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Sunday, March 08, 2020 6:00:PM
Chicago, IL
Wednesday
March
11
San Jose Sharks at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 7:00:PM
Chicago, IL
Friday
March
13
Ottawa Senators at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Friday, March 13, 2020 7:30:PM
Chicago, IL
Thursday
March
19
Minnesota Wild at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Thursday, March 19, 2020 7:30:PM
Chicago, IL