Columbus Blue Jackets Fan TicketsColumbus Blue Jackets Tickets

 
Saturday
January
18
New Jersey Devils at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Saturday, January 18, 2020 7:00:PM
Columbus, OH
Wednesday
January
22
Winnipeg Jets at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 7:30:PM
Columbus, OH
Saturday
January
25
Vancouver Canucks at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Saturday, January 25, 2020 7:00:PM
Columbus, OH
Tuesday
February
04
Florida Panthers at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Tuesday, February 04, 2020 7:00:PM
Columbus, OH
Friday
February
07
Detroit Red Wings at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Friday, February 07, 2020 7:00:PM
Columbus, OH
Saturday
February
08
Colorado Avalanche at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Saturday, February 08, 2020 7:00:PM
Columbus, OH
Monday
February
10
Tampa Bay Lightning at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Monday, February 10, 2020 7:00:PM
Columbus, OH
Friday
February
14
New York Rangers at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Friday, February 14, 2020 7:00:PM
Columbus, OH
Thursday
February
20
Philadelphia Flyers at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Thursday, February 20, 2020 7:00:PM
Columbus, OH
Monday
February
24
Ottawa Senators at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Monday, February 24, 2020 7:00:PM
Columbus, OH
Friday
February
28
Minnesota Wild at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Friday, February 28, 2020 7:00:PM
Columbus, OH
Sunday
March
01
Vancouver Canucks at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Sunday, March 01, 2020 7:00:PM
Columbus, OH
Thursday
March
12
Pittsburgh Penguins at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Thursday, March 12, 2020 7:00:PM
Columbus, OH
Saturday
March
14
Nashville Predators at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Saturday, March 14, 2020 7:00:PM
Columbus, OH
Thursday
March
19
Washington Capitals at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Thursday, March 19, 2020 7:00:PM
Columbus, OH
Monday
March
30
New York Islanders at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Monday, March 30, 2020 7:00:PM
Columbus, OH
Thursday
April
02
Tampa Bay Lightning at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Thursday, April 02, 2020 7:00:PM
Columbus, OH