Los Angeles Kings Fan TicketsLos Angeles Kings Tickets

 
Wednesday
November
21
Colorado Avalanche at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 7:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday
November
24
Vancouver Canucks at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Saturday, November 24, 2018 7:00:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Sunday
November
25
Edmonton Oilers at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Sunday, November 25, 2018 7:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Sunday
December
02
Carolina Hurricanes at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Sunday, December 02, 2018 7:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday
December
04
Arizona Coyotes at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Tuesday, December 04, 2018 7:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Thursday
December
06
New Jersey Devils at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Thursday, December 06, 2018 7:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday
December
08
Vegas Golden Knights at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Saturday, December 08, 2018 1:00:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday
December
18
Winnipeg Jets at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 7:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Thursday
December
27
Arizona Coyotes at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Thursday, December 27, 2018 7:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday
December
29
Vegas Golden Knights at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Saturday, December 29, 2018 1:00:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Thursday
January
03
Tampa Bay Lightning at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Thursday, January 03, 2019 7:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday
January
05
Edmonton Oilers at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Saturday, January 05, 2019 7:00:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Thursday
January
10
Ottawa Senators at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Thursday, January 10, 2019 7:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday
January
12
Pittsburgh Penguins at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Saturday, January 12, 2019 7:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Monday
January
21
St. Louis Blues at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Monday, January 21, 2019 1:00:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Thursday
February
14
Vancouver Canucks at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Thursday, February 14, 2019 7:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday
February
16
Boston Bruins at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Saturday, February 16, 2019 7:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Monday
February
18
Washington Capitals at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Monday, February 18, 2019 7:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Thursday
February
28
Dallas Stars at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Thursday, February 28, 2019 7:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday
March
02
Chicago Blackhawks at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Saturday, March 02, 2019 1:00:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday
March
05
Montreal Canadiens at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Tuesday, March 05, 2019 7:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Thursday
March
07
St. Louis Blues at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Thursday, March 07, 2019 7:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Thursday
March
14
Nashville Predators at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Thursday, March 14, 2019 7:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday
March
16
Florida Panthers at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Saturday, March 16, 2019 1:00:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Monday
March
18
Winnipeg Jets at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Monday, March 18, 2019 7:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA