Los Angeles Kings Tickets

 
Wednesday
January
29
Tampa Bay Lightning at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 7:00:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday
February
01
Anaheim Ducks at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Saturday, February 01, 2020 7:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday
February
12
Calgary Flames at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 7:00:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Thursday
February
20
Florida Panthers at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Thursday, February 20, 2020 7:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday
February
22
Colorado Avalanche at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Saturday, February 22, 2020 7:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Sunday
February
23
Edmonton Oilers at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Sunday, February 23, 2020 7:00:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday
February
26
Pittsburgh Penguins at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 7:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday
February
29
New Jersey Devils at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Saturday, February 29, 2020 1:00:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Thursday
March
05
Toronto Maple Leafs at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Thursday, March 05, 2020 7:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday
March
07
Minnesota Wild at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Saturday, March 07, 2020 1:00:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Monday
March
09
Colorado Avalanche at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Monday, March 09, 2020 7:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday
March
11
Ottawa Senators at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 7:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday
March
14
Anaheim Ducks at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Saturday, March 14, 2020 1:00:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday
March
17
Montreal Canadiens at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 7:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Thursday
March
19
Boston Bruins at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Thursday, March 19, 2020 7:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday
March
21
Vancouver Canucks at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Saturday, March 21, 2020 7:00:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Sunday
March
22
Arizona Coyotes at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Sunday, March 22, 2020 7:00:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday
March
31
San Jose Sharks at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 7:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday
April
04
Dallas Stars at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Saturday, April 04, 2020 7:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA