Los Angeles Kings Fan TicketsLos Angeles Kings Tickets

 
Tuesday
September
17
Arizona Coyotes at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 7:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Thursday
September
19
Vegas Golden Knights at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Thursday, September 19, 2019 7:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Monday
September
23
NHL Preseason: Anaheim Ducks at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Monday, September 23, 2019 7:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday
October
12
Nashville Predators at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Saturday, October 12, 2019 3:00:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Sunday
October
13
Vegas Golden Knights at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Sunday, October 13, 2019 7:00:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday
October
15
Carolina Hurricanes at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 7:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Thursday
October
17
Buffalo Sabres at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Thursday, October 17, 2019 7:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday
October
19
Calgary Flames at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Saturday, October 19, 2019 7:00:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday
October
30
Vancouver Canucks at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 7:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday
November
02
Chicago Blackhawks at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Saturday, November 02, 2019 7:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday
November
12
Minnesota Wild at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 7:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Thursday
November
14
Detroit Red Wings at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Thursday, November 14, 2019 7:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday
November
16
Vegas Golden Knights at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Saturday, November 16, 2019 7:00:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Thursday
November
21
Edmonton Oilers at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Thursday, November 21, 2019 7:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday
November
23
Arizona Coyotes at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Saturday, November 23, 2019 1:00:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Monday
November
25
San Jose Sharks at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Monday, November 25, 2019 7:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday
November
27
New York Islanders at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 7:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday
November
30
Winnipeg Jets at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Saturday, November 30, 2019 7:00:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday
December
04
Washington Capitals at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Wednesday, December 04, 2019 7:00:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday
December
10
New York Rangers at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 7:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Monday
December
23
St. Louis Blues at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Monday, December 23, 2019 7:00:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday
December
31
Philadelphia Flyers at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 6:00:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday
January
04
Nashville Predators at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Saturday, January 04, 2020 7:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Monday
January
06
Columbus Blue Jackets at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Monday, January 06, 2020 7:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday
January
08
Dallas Stars at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Wednesday, January 08, 2020 7:00:PM
Los Angeles, CA