Minnesota Wilf Fan TicketsMinnesota Wild Tickets

 
Wednesday
November
21
Ottawa Senators at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 7:00:PM
St Paul, MN
Friday
November
23
Winnipeg Jets at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center
Friday, November 23, 2018 3:00:PM
St Paul, MN
Tuesday
November
27
Arizona Coyotes at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 7:00:PM
St Paul, MN
Saturday
December
01
Toronto Maple Leafs at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center
Saturday, December 01, 2018 6:00:PM
St Paul, MN
Tuesday
December
11
Montreal Canadiens at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 7:00:PM
St Paul, MN
Thursday
December
13
Florida Panthers at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center
Thursday, December 13, 2018 7:00:PM
St Paul, MN
Saturday
December
15
Calgary Flames at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center
Saturday, December 15, 2018 1:00:PM
St Paul, MN
Tuesday
December
18
San Jose Sharks at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 7:00:PM
St Paul, MN
Saturday
December
22
Dallas Stars at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center
Saturday, December 22, 2018 7:00:PM
St Paul, MN
Monday
December
31
Pittsburgh Penguins at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center
Monday, December 31, 2018 5:00:PM
St Paul, MN
Thursday
January
10
Winnipeg Jets at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center
Thursday, January 10, 2019 7:00:PM
St Paul, MN
Saturday
January
12
Detroit Red Wings at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center
Saturday, January 12, 2019 7:00:PM
St Paul, MN
Tuesday
January
15
Los Angeles Kings at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 7:00:PM
St Paul, MN
Thursday
January
17
Anaheim Ducks at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center
Thursday, January 17, 2019 7:00:PM
St Paul, MN
Saturday
January
19
Columbus Blue Jackets at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center
Saturday, January 19, 2019 8:00:PM
St Paul, MN
Saturday
February
02
Chicago Blackhawks at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center
Saturday, February 02, 2019 7:00:PM
St Paul, MN
Thursday
February
07
Edmonton Oilers at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center
Thursday, February 07, 2019 7:00:PM
St Paul, MN
Tuesday
February
12
Philadelphia Flyers at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 7:00:PM
St Paul, MN
Friday
February
15
New Jersey Devils at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center
Friday, February 15, 2019 7:30:PM
St Paul, MN
Sunday
February
17
St. Louis Blues at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center
Sunday, February 17, 2019 2:00:PM
St Paul, MN
Tuesday
February
19
Anaheim Ducks at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 7:00:PM
St Paul, MN
Sunday
February
24
St. Louis Blues at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center
Sunday, February 24, 2019 6:00:PM
St Paul, MN
Sunday
March
03
Nashville Predators at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center
Sunday, March 03, 2019 6:30:PM
St Paul, MN
Monday
March
11
San Jose Sharks at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center
Monday, March 11, 2019 7:00:PM
St Paul, MN
Thursday
March
14
Dallas Stars at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center
Thursday, March 14, 2019 7:00:PM
St Paul, MN