Montreal Canadiens Fan TicketsMontreal Canadiens Tickets

 
Thursday
October
10
Detroit Red Wings at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Thursday, October 10, 2019 7:00:PM
Montreal, QC
Saturday
October
12
St. Louis Blues at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Saturday, October 12, 2019 7:00:PM
Montreal, QC
Tuesday
October
15
Tampa Bay Lightning at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 7:00:PM
Montreal, QC
Thursday
October
17
Minnesota Wild at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Thursday, October 17, 2019 7:00:PM
Montreal, QC
Thursday
October
24
San Jose Sharks at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Thursday, October 24, 2019 7:00:PM
Montreal, QC
Saturday
October
26
Toronto Maple Leafs at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Saturday, October 26, 2019 7:00:PM
Montreal, QC
Tuesday
November
05
Boston Bruins at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Tuesday, November 05, 2019 7:00:PM
Montreal, QC
Saturday
November
09
Los Angeles Kings at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Saturday, November 09, 2019 7:00:PM
Montreal, QC
Tuesday
November
12
Columbus Blue Jackets at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 7:00:PM
Montreal, QC
Saturday
November
16
New Jersey Devils at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Saturday, November 16, 2019 7:00:PM
Montreal, QC
Wednesday
November
20
Ottawa Senators at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 7:30:PM
Montreal, QC
Saturday
November
23
New York Rangers at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Saturday, November 23, 2019 7:00:PM
Montreal, QC
Tuesday
November
26
Boston Bruins at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 7:00:PM
Montreal, QC
Thursday
November
28
New Jersey Devils at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Thursday, November 28, 2019 7:30:PM
Montreal, QC
Saturday
November
30
Philadelphia Flyers at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Saturday, November 30, 2019 3:00:PM
Montreal, QC
Tuesday
December
03
New York Islanders at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Tuesday, December 03, 2019 7:00:PM
Montreal, QC
Thursday
December
05
Colorado Avalanche at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Thursday, December 05, 2019 7:00:PM
Montreal, QC
Wednesday
December
11
Ottawa Senators at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 7:30:PM
Montreal, QC
Saturday
December
14
Detroit Red Wings at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Saturday, December 14, 2019 7:00:PM
Montreal, QC
Thursday
January
02
Tampa Bay Lightning at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Thursday, January 02, 2020 7:00:PM
Montreal, QC
Saturday
January
04
Pittsburgh Penguins at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Saturday, January 04, 2020 7:00:PM
Montreal, QC
Monday
January
06
Winnipeg Jets at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Monday, January 06, 2020 7:00:PM
Montreal, QC
Thursday
January
09
Edmonton Oilers at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Thursday, January 09, 2020 7:00:PM
Montreal, QC
Monday
January
13
Calgary Flames at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Monday, January 13, 2020 7:00:PM
Montreal, QC
Wednesday
January
15
Chicago Blackhawks at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 7:30:PM
Montreal, QC