Montreal Canadiens Fan TicketsMontreal Canadiens Tickets

 
Tuesday
February
19
Columbus Blue Jackets at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 7:30:PM
Montreal, QC
Thursday
February
21
Philadelphia Flyers at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Thursday, February 21, 2019 7:30:PM
Montreal, QC
Saturday
March
02
Pittsburgh Penguins at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Saturday, March 02, 2019 7:00:PM
Montreal, QC
Tuesday
March
12
Detroit Red Wings at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 7:30:PM
Montreal, QC
Saturday
March
16
Chicago Blackhawks at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Saturday, March 16, 2019 7:00:PM
Montreal, QC
Thursday
March
21
New York Islanders at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Thursday, March 21, 2019 7:30:PM
Montreal, QC
Saturday
March
23
Buffalo Sabres at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Saturday, March 23, 2019 7:00:PM
Montreal, QC
Tuesday
March
26
Florida Panthers at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 7:30:PM
Montreal, QC
Saturday
March
30
Montreal Canadiens at Winnipeg Jets
Bell Centre
Saturday, March 30, 2019 6:00:PM
Montreal, QC
Tuesday
April
02
Tampa Bay Lightning at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Tuesday, April 02, 2019 7:30:PM
Montreal, QC
Saturday
April
06
Toronto Maple Leafs at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Saturday, April 06, 2019 7:00:PM
Montreal, QC