New Jersey Devils Fan TicketsNew Jersey Devils Tickets

 
Thursday
January
30
Nashville Predators at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Thursday, January 30, 2020 7:30:PM
Newark, NJ
Saturday
February
01
Dallas Stars at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Saturday, February 01, 2020 7:00:PM
Newark, NJ
Tuesday
February
04
Montreal Canadiens at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Tuesday, February 04, 2020 7:00:PM
Newark, NJ
Saturday
February
08
Los Angeles Kings at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Saturday, February 08, 2020 7:00:PM
Newark, NJ
Tuesday
February
11
Florida Panthers at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 7:00:PM
Newark, NJ
Thursday
February
13
Detroit Red Wings at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Thursday, February 13, 2020 7:00:PM
Newark, NJ
Sunday
February
16
Columbus Blue Jackets at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Sunday, February 16, 2020 6:00:PM
Newark, NJ
Thursday
February
20
San Jose Sharks at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Thursday, February 20, 2020 7:00:PM
Newark, NJ
Saturday
February
22
Washington Capitals at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Saturday, February 22, 2020 1:00:PM
Newark, NJ
Friday
March
06
St. Louis Blues at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Friday, March 06, 2020 7:00:PM
Newark, NJ
Tuesday
March
10
Pittsburgh Penguins at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 7:00:PM
Newark, NJ
Thursday
March
12
Carolina Hurricanes at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Thursday, March 12, 2020 7:00:PM
Newark, NJ
Thursday
March
19
Calgary Flames at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Thursday, March 19, 2020 7:00:PM
Newark, NJ
Saturday
March
21
New York Islanders at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Saturday, March 21, 2020 7:00:PM
Newark, NJ
Monday
March
23
Columbus Blue Jackets at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Monday, March 23, 2020 7:00:PM
Newark, NJ
Saturday
March
28
Philadelphia Flyers at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Saturday, March 28, 2020 2:00:PM
Newark, NJ
Sunday
March
29
Carolina Hurricanes at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Sunday, March 29, 2020 3:00:PM
Newark, NJ
Thursday
April
02
Buffalo Sabres at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Thursday, April 02, 2020 7:00:PM
Newark, NJ