New Jersey Devils Fan TicketsNew Jersey Devils Tickets

 
Friday
October
05
2018-2019 New Jersey Devils Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)
Prudential Center
Friday, October 05, 2018 12:55:PM
Newark, NJ
Thursday
October
11
Washington Capitals at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Thursday, October 11, 2018 7:00:PM
Newark, NJ
Sunday
October
14
San Jose Sharks at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Sunday, October 14, 2018 1:00:PM
Newark, NJ
Tuesday
October
16
Dallas Stars at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 7:00:PM
Newark, NJ
Thursday
October
18
Colorado Avalanche at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Thursday, October 18, 2018 7:00:PM
Newark, NJ
Thursday
October
25
Nashville Predators at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Thursday, October 25, 2018 7:00:PM
Newark, NJ
Saturday
October
27
Florida Panthers at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Saturday, October 27, 2018 1:00:PM
Newark, NJ
Tuesday
November
13
Pittsburgh Penguins at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 7:00:PM
Newark, NJ
Saturday
November
17
Detroit Red Wings at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Saturday, November 17, 2018 1:00:PM
Newark, NJ
Wednesday
November
21
Montreal Canadiens at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 7:00:PM
Newark, NJ
Friday
November
23
New York Islanders at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Friday, November 23, 2018 4:00:PM
Newark, NJ
Saturday
December
01
Winnipeg Jets at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Saturday, December 01, 2018 7:00:PM
Newark, NJ
Monday
December
03
Tampa Bay Lightning at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Monday, December 03, 2018 7:00:PM
Newark, NJ
Friday
December
14
Vegas Golden Knights at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Friday, December 14, 2018 7:00:PM
Newark, NJ
Tuesday
December
18
Toronto Maple Leafs at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 7:00:PM
Newark, NJ
Friday
December
21
Ottawa Senators at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Friday, December 21, 2018 7:00:PM
Newark, NJ
Sunday
December
23
Columbus Blue Jackets at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Sunday, December 23, 2018 1:00:PM
Newark, NJ
Saturday
December
29
Carolina Hurricanes at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Saturday, December 29, 2018 1:00:PM
Newark, NJ
Monday
December
31
Vancouver Canucks at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Monday, December 31, 2018 1:00:PM
Newark, NJ
Thursday
January
10
Toronto Maple Leafs at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Thursday, January 10, 2019 7:00:PM
Newark, NJ
Saturday
January
12
Philadelphia Flyers at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Saturday, January 12, 2019 1:00:PM
Newark, NJ
Monday
January
14
Chicago Blackhawks at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Monday, January 14, 2019 7:00:PM
Newark, NJ
Saturday
January
19
Anaheim Ducks at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Saturday, January 19, 2019 1:00:PM
Newark, NJ
Thursday
January
31
New York Rangers at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Thursday, January 31, 2019 7:00:PM
Newark, NJ
Tuesday
February
05
Los Angeles Kings at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Tuesday, February 05, 2019 7:00:PM
Newark, NJ