Ottawa Senators Fan TicketsOttawa Senators Tickets

 
Friday
September
21
Preseason: Chicago Blackhawks at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Friday, September 21, 2018 7:30:PM
Kanata, ON
Saturday
September
29
NHL Preseason: Montreal Canadiens at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Saturday, September 29, 2018 7:00:PM
Kanata, ON
Thursday
October
04
Chicago Blackhawks at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Thursday, October 04, 2018 7:30:PM
Kanata, ON
Wednesday
October
10
Philadelphia Flyers at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 7:30:PM
Kanata, ON
Saturday
October
13
Los Angeles Kings at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Saturday, October 13, 2018 2:00:PM
Kanata, ON
Monday
October
15
Dallas Stars at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Monday, October 15, 2018 7:30:PM
Kanata, ON
Saturday
October
20
Montreal Canadiens at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Saturday, October 20, 2018 7:00:PM
Kanata, ON
Tuesday
October
23
Boston Bruins at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 7:30:PM
Kanata, ON
Thursday
November
01
Buffalo Sabres at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Thursday, November 01, 2018 7:30:PM
Kanata, ON
Sunday
November
04
Tampa Bay Lightning at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Sunday, November 04, 2018 7:00:PM
Kanata, ON
Tuesday
November
06
New Jersey Devils at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Tuesday, November 06, 2018 7:30:PM
Kanata, ON
Thursday
November
08
Vegas Golden Knights at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Thursday, November 08, 2018 7:30:PM
Kanata, ON
Thursday
November
15
Detroit Red Wings at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Thursday, November 15, 2018 7:30:PM
Kanata, ON
Saturday
November
17
Pittsburgh Penguins at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Saturday, November 17, 2018 7:00:PM
Kanata, ON
Monday
November
19
Florida Panthers at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Monday, November 19, 2018 7:30:PM
Kanata, ON
Thursday
November
29
New York Rangers at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Thursday, November 29, 2018 7:30:PM
Kanata, ON
Saturday
December
01
San Jose Sharks at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Saturday, December 01, 2018 2:00:PM
Kanata, ON
Thursday
December
06
Montreal Canadiens at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Thursday, December 06, 2018 7:30:PM
Kanata, ON
Saturday
December
08
Pittsburgh Penguins at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Saturday, December 08, 2018 7:00:PM
Kanata, ON
Sunday
December
09
Boston Bruins at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Sunday, December 09, 2018 5:00:PM
Kanata, ON
Monday
December
17
Nashville Predators at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Monday, December 17, 2018 7:30:PM
Kanata, ON
Saturday
December
22
Washington Capitals at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Saturday, December 22, 2018 7:00:PM
Kanata, ON
Saturday
December
29
Washington Capitals at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Saturday, December 29, 2018 7:00:PM
Kanata, ON
Wednesday
January
02
Vancouver Canucks at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Wednesday, January 02, 2019 7:00:PM
Kanata, ON
Saturday
January
05
Minnesota Wild at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Saturday, January 05, 2019 2:00:PM
Kanata, ON