Ottawa Senators Fan TicketsOttawa Senators Tickets

 
Friday
November
22
New York Rangers at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Friday, November 22, 2019 7:30:PM
Kanata, ON
Wednesday
November
27
Boston Bruins at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 7:00:PM
Kanata, ON
Monday
December
09
Boston Bruins at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Monday, December 09, 2019 7:30:PM
Kanata, ON
Saturday
December
14
Columbus Blue Jackets at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Saturday, December 14, 2019 1:00:PM
Kanata, ON
Thursday
December
19
Nashville Predators at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Thursday, December 19, 2019 7:30:PM
Kanata, ON
Saturday
December
21
Philadelphia Flyers at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Saturday, December 21, 2019 7:00:PM
Kanata, ON
Monday
December
23
Buffalo Sabres at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Monday, December 23, 2019 7:30:PM
Kanata, ON
Sunday
December
29
New Jersey Devils at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Sunday, December 29, 2019 5:00:PM
Kanata, ON
Thursday
January
02
Florida Panthers at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Thursday, January 02, 2020 7:30:PM
Kanata, ON
Saturday
January
04
Tampa Bay Lightning at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Saturday, January 04, 2020 7:00:PM
Kanata, ON
Saturday
January
11
Montreal Canadiens at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Saturday, January 11, 2020 7:00:PM
Kanata, ON
Tuesday
January
14
Chicago Blackhawks at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 7:30:PM
Kanata, ON
Thursday
January
16
Vegas Golden Knights at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Thursday, January 16, 2020 7:30:PM
Kanata, ON
Saturday
January
18
Calgary Flames at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Saturday, January 18, 2020 4:00:PM
Kanata, ON
Monday
January
27
New Jersey Devils at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Monday, January 27, 2020 7:30:PM
Kanata, ON
Friday
January
31
Washington Capitals at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Friday, January 31, 2020 7:30:PM
Kanata, ON
Tuesday
February
04
Anaheim Ducks at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Tuesday, February 04, 2020 7:30:PM
Kanata, ON
Thursday
February
06
Colorado Avalanche at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Thursday, February 06, 2020 7:30:PM
Kanata, ON
Thursday
February
13
Arizona Coyotes at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Thursday, February 13, 2020 7:30:PM
Kanata, ON
Saturday
February
15
Toronto Maple Leafs at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Saturday, February 15, 2020 7:00:PM
Kanata, ON
Sunday
February
16
Dallas Stars at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Sunday, February 16, 2020 6:00:PM
Kanata, ON
Tuesday
February
18
Buffalo Sabres at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 7:30:PM
Kanata, ON
Thursday
February
20
Winnipeg Jets at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Thursday, February 20, 2020 7:30:PM
Kanata, ON
Saturday
February
22
Montreal Canadiens at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Saturday, February 22, 2020 7:00:PM
Kanata, ON
Thursday
February
27
Vancouver Canucks at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Thursday, February 27, 2020 7:30:PM
Kanata, ON