San Jose Sharks Fan TicketsSan Jose Sharks Tickets

 
Tuesday
November
19
Edmonton Oilers at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 7:30:PM
San Jose, CA
Saturday
November
23
New York Islanders at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
Saturday, November 23, 2019 7:30:PM
San Jose, CA
Wednesday
November
27
Winnipeg Jets at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 7:30:PM
San Jose, CA
Friday
November
29
Los Angeles Kings at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
Friday, November 29, 2019 1:00:PM
San Jose, CA
Tuesday
December
03
Washington Capitals at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
Tuesday, December 03, 2019 7:30:PM
San Jose, CA
Thursday
December
12
New York Rangers at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
Thursday, December 12, 2019 7:30:PM
San Jose, CA
Saturday
December
14
Vancouver Canucks at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
Saturday, December 14, 2019 7:00:PM
San Jose, CA
Tuesday
December
17
Arizona Coyotes at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 7:30:PM
San Jose, CA
Saturday
December
21
St. Louis Blues at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
Saturday, December 21, 2019 7:30:PM
San Jose, CA
Sunday
December
22
Vegas Golden Knights at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
Sunday, December 22, 2019 7:00:PM
San Jose, CA
Friday
December
27
Los Angeles Kings at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
Friday, December 27, 2019 7:00:PM
San Jose, CA
Saturday
December
28
Philadelphia Flyers at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
Saturday, December 28, 2019 7:30:PM
San Jose, CA
Thursday
January
09
Columbus Blue Jackets at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
Thursday, January 09, 2020 7:30:PM
San Jose, CA
Saturday
January
11
Dallas Stars at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
Saturday, January 11, 2020 7:30:PM
San Jose, CA
Monday
January
27
Anaheim Ducks at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
Monday, January 27, 2020 7:30:PM
San Jose, CA
Wednesday
January
29
Vancouver Canucks at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 7:30:PM
San Jose, CA
Saturday
February
01
Tampa Bay Lightning at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
Saturday, February 01, 2020 7:30:PM
San Jose, CA
Monday
February
10
Calgary Flames at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
Monday, February 10, 2020 7:30:PM
San Jose, CA
Monday
February
17
Florida Panthers at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
Monday, February 17, 2020 1:00:PM
San Jose, CA
Thursday
February
27
New Jersey Devils at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
Thursday, February 27, 2020 7:30:PM
San Jose, CA
Saturday
February
29
Pittsburgh Penguins at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
Saturday, February 29, 2020 7:30:PM
San Jose, CA
Tuesday
March
03
Toronto Maple Leafs at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
Tuesday, March 03, 2020 7:30:PM
San Jose, CA
Thursday
March
05
Minnesota Wild at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
Thursday, March 05, 2020 7:30:PM
San Jose, CA
Saturday
March
07
Ottawa Senators at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
Saturday, March 07, 2020 4:00:PM
San Jose, CA
Sunday
March
08
Colorado Avalanche at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
Sunday, March 08, 2020 7:00:PM
San Jose, CA