San Jose Sharks Fan TicketsSan Jose Sharks Tickets

 
Tuesday
November
20
Edmonton Oilers at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 7:30:PM
San Jose, CA
Friday
November
23
Vancouver Canucks at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
Friday, November 23, 2018 6:00:PM
San Jose, CA
Wednesday
December
05
Carolina Hurricanes at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
Wednesday, December 05, 2018 7:30:PM
San Jose, CA
Monday
December
10
New Jersey Devils at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
Monday, December 10, 2018 7:30:PM
San Jose, CA
Thursday
December
13
Dallas Stars at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
Thursday, December 13, 2018 7:30:PM
San Jose, CA
Thursday
December
20
Winnipeg Jets at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
Thursday, December 20, 2018 7:30:PM
San Jose, CA
Saturday
December
22
Los Angeles Kings at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
Saturday, December 22, 2018 1:00:PM
San Jose, CA
Sunday
December
23
Arizona Coyotes at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
Sunday, December 23, 2018 5:00:PM
San Jose, CA
Thursday
December
27
Anaheim Ducks at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
Thursday, December 27, 2018 7:30:PM
San Jose, CA
Saturday
January
05
Tampa Bay Lightning at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
Saturday, January 05, 2019 8:00:PM
San Jose, CA
Monday
January
07
Los Angeles Kings at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
Monday, January 07, 2019 7:30:PM
San Jose, CA
Tuesday
January
08
Edmonton Oilers at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
Tuesday, January 08, 2019 7:30:PM
San Jose, CA
Saturday
January
12
Ottawa Senators at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
Saturday, January 12, 2019 7:00:PM
San Jose, CA
Tuesday
January
15
Pittsburgh Penguins at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 7:00:PM
San Jose, CA
Saturday
February
02
Arizona Coyotes at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
Saturday, February 02, 2019 7:30:PM
San Jose, CA
Thursday
February
14
Washington Capitals at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
Thursday, February 14, 2019 7:30:PM
San Jose, CA
Saturday
February
16
Vancouver Canucks at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
Saturday, February 16, 2019 7:00:PM
San Jose, CA
Monday
February
18
Boston Bruins at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
Monday, February 18, 2019 7:30:PM
San Jose, CA
Friday
March
01
Colorado Avalanche at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
Friday, March 01, 2019 7:30:PM
San Jose, CA
Sunday
March
03
Chicago Blackhawks at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
Sunday, March 03, 2019 7:00:PM
San Jose, CA
Thursday
March
07
Montreal Canadiens at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
Thursday, March 07, 2019 7:30:PM
San Jose, CA
Saturday
March
09
St. Louis Blues at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
Saturday, March 09, 2019 1:00:PM
San Jose, CA
Thursday
March
14
Florida Panthers at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
Thursday, March 14, 2019 7:30:PM
San Jose, CA
Saturday
March
16
Nashville Predators at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
Saturday, March 16, 2019 7:30:PM
San Jose, CA
Monday
March
18
Vegas Golden Knights at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
Monday, March 18, 2019 7:30:PM
San Jose, CA