Tampa Bay Lightning Fan TicketsTampa Bay Lightning Tickets

 
Saturday
January
19
San Jose Sharks at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Saturday, January 19, 2019 7:00:PM
Tampa, FL
Tuesday
February
05
Vegas Golden Knights at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tuesday, February 05, 2019 7:30:PM
Tampa, FL
Thursday
February
07
St. Louis Blues at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Thursday, February 07, 2019 7:30:PM
Tampa, FL
Saturday
February
09
Pittsburgh Penguins at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Saturday, February 09, 2019 7:00:PM
Tampa, FL
Tuesday
February
12
Calgary Flames at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 7:30:PM
Tampa, FL
Thursday
February
14
Dallas Stars at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Thursday, February 14, 2019 7:30:PM
Tampa, FL
Saturday
February
16
Montreal Canadiens at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Saturday, February 16, 2019 7:00:PM
Tampa, FL
Thursday
February
21
Buffalo Sabres at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Thursday, February 21, 2019 7:30:PM
Tampa, FL
Monday
February
25
Los Angeles Kings at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Monday, February 25, 2019 7:30:PM
Tampa, FL
Saturday
March
02
Ottawa Senators at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Saturday, March 02, 2019 7:00:PM
Tampa, FL
Tuesday
March
05
Winnipeg Jets at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tuesday, March 05, 2019 7:30:PM
Tampa, FL
Thursday
March
07
Minnesota Wild at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Thursday, March 07, 2019 7:30:PM
Tampa, FL
Saturday
March
09
Detroit Red Wings at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Saturday, March 09, 2019 7:00:PM
Tampa, FL
Saturday
March
16
Washington Capitals at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Saturday, March 16, 2019 7:00:PM
Tampa, FL
Monday
March
18
Arizona Coyotes at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Monday, March 18, 2019 7:30:PM
Tampa, FL
Monday
March
25
Boston Bruins at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Monday, March 25, 2019 7:30:PM
Tampa, FL
Saturday
March
30
Washington Capitals at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Saturday, March 30, 2019 7:00:PM
Tampa, FL