Tampa Bay Lightning Fan TicketsTampa Bay Lightning Tickets

 
Thursday
November
14
New York Rangers at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Thursday, November 14, 2019 7:00:PM
Tampa, FL
Saturday
November
16
Winnipeg Jets at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Saturday, November 16, 2019 4:00:PM
Tampa, FL
Saturday
November
23
Anaheim Ducks at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Saturday, November 23, 2019 7:00:PM
Tampa, FL
Monday
November
25
Buffalo Sabres at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Monday, November 25, 2019 7:00:PM
Tampa, FL
Wednesday
November
27
St. Louis Blues at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 7:00:PM
Tampa, FL
Saturday
November
30
Carolina Hurricanes at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Saturday, November 30, 2019 7:00:PM
Tampa, FL
Thursday
December
05
Minnesota Wild at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Thursday, December 05, 2019 7:00:PM
Tampa, FL
Saturday
December
07
San Jose Sharks at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Saturday, December 07, 2019 7:00:PM
Tampa, FL
Monday
December
09
New York Islanders at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Monday, December 09, 2019 7:00:PM
Tampa, FL
Thursday
December
12
Boston Bruins at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Thursday, December 12, 2019 7:00:PM
Tampa, FL
Saturday
December
14
Washington Capitals at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Saturday, December 14, 2019 7:00:PM
Tampa, FL
Tuesday
December
17
Ottawa Senators at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 7:00:PM
Tampa, FL
Thursday
December
19
Dallas Stars at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Thursday, December 19, 2019 7:00:PM
Tampa, FL
Monday
December
23
Florida Panthers at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Monday, December 23, 2019 7:00:PM
Tampa, FL
Saturday
December
28
Montreal Canadiens at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Saturday, December 28, 2019 7:00:PM
Tampa, FL
Sunday
December
29
Detroit Red Wings at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Sunday, December 29, 2019 7:00:PM
Tampa, FL
Tuesday
January
07
Vancouver Canucks at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tuesday, January 07, 2020 7:00:PM
Tampa, FL
Thursday
January
09
Arizona Coyotes at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Thursday, January 09, 2020 7:00:PM
Tampa, FL
Tuesday
January
14
Los Angeles Kings at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 7:00:PM
Tampa, FL
Tuesday
February
04
Vegas Golden Knights at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tuesday, February 04, 2020 7:00:PM
Tampa, FL
Thursday
February
06
Pittsburgh Penguins at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Thursday, February 06, 2020 7:00:PM
Tampa, FL
Saturday
February
08
New York Islanders at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Saturday, February 08, 2020 7:00:PM
Tampa, FL
Thursday
February
13
Edmonton Oilers at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Thursday, February 13, 2020 7:00:PM
Tampa, FL
Saturday
February
15
Philadelphia Flyers at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Saturday, February 15, 2020 4:00:PM
Tampa, FL
Tuesday
February
25
Toronto Maple Leafs at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 7:00:PM
Tampa, FL