Tampa Bay Lightning Fan TicketsTampa Bay Lightning Tickets

 
Tuesday
September
25
Preseason: Florida Panthers at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 7:30:PM
Tampa, FL
Saturday
October
06
Florida Panthers at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Saturday, October 06, 2018 7:00:PM
Tampa, FL
Thursday
October
11
Vancouver Canucks at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Thursday, October 11, 2018 7:30:PM
Tampa, FL
Saturday
October
13
Columbus Blue Jackets at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Saturday, October 13, 2018 7:00:PM
Tampa, FL
Tuesday
October
16
Carolina Hurricanes at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 7:30:PM
Tampa, FL
Thursday
October
18
Detroit Red Wings at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Thursday, October 18, 2018 7:30:PM
Tampa, FL
Tuesday
October
30
New Jersey Devils at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 7:30:PM
Tampa, FL
Thursday
November
01
Nashville Predators at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Thursday, November 01, 2018 7:00:PM
Tampa, FL
Tuesday
November
06
Edmonton Oilers at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tuesday, November 06, 2018 7:30:PM
Tampa, FL
Thursday
November
08
New York Islanders at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Thursday, November 08, 2018 7:30:PM
Tampa, FL
Saturday
November
10
Ottawa Senators at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Saturday, November 10, 2018 7:00:PM
Tampa, FL
Wednesday
November
21
Florida Panthers at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 7:30:PM
Tampa, FL
Friday
November
23
Chicago Blackhawks at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Friday, November 23, 2018 7:30:PM
Tampa, FL
Sunday
November
25
New Jersey Devils at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Sunday, November 25, 2018 7:00:PM
Tampa, FL
Tuesday
November
27
Anaheim Ducks at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 7:30:PM
Tampa, FL
Thursday
November
29
Buffalo Sabres at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Thursday, November 29, 2018 7:30:PM
Tampa, FL
Thursday
December
06
Boston Bruins at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Thursday, December 06, 2018 7:30:PM
Tampa, FL
Saturday
December
08
Colorado Avalanche at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Saturday, December 08, 2018 7:00:PM
Tampa, FL
Monday
December
10
New York Rangers at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Monday, December 10, 2018 7:30:PM
Tampa, FL
Thursday
December
13
Toronto Maple Leafs at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Thursday, December 13, 2018 7:30:PM
Tampa, FL
Thursday
December
27
Philadelphia Flyers at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Thursday, December 27, 2018 7:30:PM
Tampa, FL
Saturday
December
29
Montreal Canadiens at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Saturday, December 29, 2018 7:00:PM
Tampa, FL
Tuesday
January
08
Columbus Blue Jackets at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tuesday, January 08, 2019 7:30:PM
Tampa, FL
Thursday
January
10
Carolina Hurricanes at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Thursday, January 10, 2019 7:30:PM
Tampa, FL
Thursday
January
17
Toronto Maple Leafs at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Thursday, January 17, 2019 7:30:PM
Tampa, FL