Vancouver Canucks Fan TicketsVancouver Canucks Tickets

 
Friday
January
18
Buffalo Sabres at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Friday, January 18, 2019 7:00:PM
Vancouver, BC
Sunday
January
20
Detroit Red Wings at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Sunday, January 20, 2019 1:00:PM
Vancouver, BC
Wednesday
January
23
Carolina Hurricanes at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 7:30:PM
Vancouver, BC
Saturday
February
09
Calgary Flames at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Saturday, February 09, 2019 7:00:PM
Vancouver, BC
Monday
February
11
San Jose Sharks at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Monday, February 11, 2019 7:00:PM
Vancouver, BC
Thursday
February
21
Arizona Coyotes at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Thursday, February 21, 2019 7:00:PM
Vancouver, BC
Saturday
February
23
New York Islanders at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Saturday, February 23, 2019 7:00:PM
Vancouver, BC
Monday
February
25
Anaheim Ducks at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Monday, February 25, 2019 7:00:PM
Vancouver, BC
Wednesday
March
06
Toronto Maple Leafs at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Wednesday, March 06, 2019 6:00:PM
Vancouver, BC
Saturday
March
09
Vegas Golden Knights at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Saturday, March 09, 2019 7:00:PM
Vancouver, BC
Wednesday
March
13
New York Rangers at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 7:00:PM
Vancouver, BC
Friday
March
15
New Jersey Devils at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Friday, March 15, 2019 7:00:PM
Vancouver, BC
Wednesday
March
20
Ottawa Senators at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 7:00:PM
Vancouver, BC
Saturday
March
23
Calgary Flames at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Saturday, March 23, 2019 7:00:PM
Vancouver, BC
Sunday
March
24
Columbus Blue Jackets at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Sunday, March 24, 2019 7:00:PM
Vancouver, BC
Tuesday
March
26
Anaheim Ducks at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 7:00:PM
Vancouver, BC
Thursday
March
28
Los Angeles Kings at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Thursday, March 28, 2019 7:00:PM
Vancouver, BC
Saturday
March
30
Dallas Stars at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Saturday, March 30, 2019 7:00:PM
Vancouver, BC
Tuesday
April
02
San Jose Sharks at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Tuesday, April 02, 2019 7:00:PM
Vancouver, BC