Vancouver Canucks Fan TicketsVancouver Canucks Tickets

 
Sunday
December
01
Edmonton Oilers at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Sunday, December 01, 2019 7:00:PM
Vancouver, BC
Tuesday
December
03
Ottawa Senators at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Tuesday, December 03, 2019 7:00:PM
Vancouver, BC
Saturday
December
07
Buffalo Sabres at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Saturday, December 07, 2019 1:00:PM
Vancouver, BC
Tuesday
December
10
Toronto Maple Leafs at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 7:00:PM
Vancouver, BC
Thursday
December
12
Carolina Hurricanes at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Thursday, December 12, 2019 7:00:PM
Vancouver, BC
Tuesday
December
17
Montreal Canadiens at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 7:00:PM
Vancouver, BC
Thursday
December
19
Vegas Golden Knights at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Thursday, December 19, 2019 7:00:PM
Vancouver, BC
Saturday
December
21
Pittsburgh Penguins at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Saturday, December 21, 2019 7:00:PM
Vancouver, BC
Monday
December
23
Edmonton Oilers at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Monday, December 23, 2019 7:00:PM
Vancouver, BC
Saturday
December
28
Los Angeles Kings at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Saturday, December 28, 2019 7:00:PM
Vancouver, BC
Thursday
January
02
Chicago Blackhawks at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Thursday, January 02, 2020 7:00:PM
Vancouver, BC
Saturday
January
04
New York Rangers at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Saturday, January 04, 2020 7:00:PM
Vancouver, BC
Thursday
January
16
Arizona Coyotes at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Thursday, January 16, 2020 7:00:PM
Vancouver, BC
Saturday
January
18
San Jose Sharks at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Saturday, January 18, 2020 7:00:PM
Vancouver, BC
Monday
January
27
St. Louis Blues at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Monday, January 27, 2020 7:00:PM
Vancouver, BC
Saturday
February
08
Calgary Flames at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Saturday, February 08, 2020 7:00:PM
Vancouver, BC
Monday
February
10
Nashville Predators at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Monday, February 10, 2020 7:00:PM
Vancouver, BC
Wednesday
February
12
Chicago Blackhawks at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 7:30:PM
Vancouver, BC
Sunday
February
16
Anaheim Ducks at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Sunday, February 16, 2020 2:00:PM
Vancouver, BC
Wednesday
February
19
Minnesota Wild at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 7:30:PM
Vancouver, BC
Saturday
February
22
Boston Bruins at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Saturday, February 22, 2020 7:00:PM
Vancouver, BC
Wednesday
March
04
Arizona Coyotes at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Wednesday, March 04, 2020 7:30:PM
Vancouver, BC
Friday
March
06
Colorado Avalanche at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Friday, March 06, 2020 7:00:PM
Vancouver, BC
Sunday
March
08
Columbus Blue Jackets at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Sunday, March 08, 2020 7:00:PM
Vancouver, BC
Tuesday
March
10
New York Islanders at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 7:00:PM
Vancouver, BC