Vancouver Canucks Fan TicketsVancouver Canucks Tickets

 
Tuesday
September
17
NHL Preseason: Edmonton Oilers at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 12:00:AM
Vancouver, BC
Wednesday
September
25
NHL Preseason: Ottawa Senators at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 12:00:AM
Vancouver, BC
Thursday
September
26
NHL Preseason: Arizona Coyotes at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Thursday, September 26, 2019 12:00:AM
Vancouver, BC
Wednesday
October
09
Los Angeles Kings at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Wednesday, October 09, 2019 7:00:PM
Vancouver, BC
Saturday
October
12
Philadelphia Flyers at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Saturday, October 12, 2019 7:00:PM
Vancouver, BC
Tuesday
October
15
Detroit Red Wings at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 7:00:PM
Vancouver, BC
Friday
October
25
Washington Capitals at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Friday, October 25, 2019 7:00:PM
Vancouver, BC
Monday
October
28
Florida Panthers at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Monday, October 28, 2019 7:00:PM
Vancouver, BC
Tuesday
November
05
St. Louis Blues at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Tuesday, November 05, 2019 7:00:PM
Vancouver, BC
Sunday
November
10
New Jersey Devils at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Sunday, November 10, 2019 1:00:PM
Vancouver, BC
Tuesday
November
12
Nashville Predators at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 7:00:PM
Vancouver, BC
Thursday
November
14
Dallas Stars at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Thursday, November 14, 2019 7:00:PM
Vancouver, BC
Saturday
November
16
Colorado Avalanche at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Saturday, November 16, 2019 7:00:PM
Vancouver, BC
Sunday
December
01
Edmonton Oilers at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Sunday, December 01, 2019 7:00:PM
Vancouver, BC
Tuesday
December
03
Ottawa Senators at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Tuesday, December 03, 2019 7:00:PM
Vancouver, BC
Saturday
December
07
Buffalo Sabres at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Saturday, December 07, 2019 1:00:PM
Vancouver, BC
Tuesday
December
10
Toronto Maple Leafs at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 7:00:PM
Vancouver, BC
Thursday
December
12
Carolina Hurricanes at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Thursday, December 12, 2019 7:00:PM
Vancouver, BC
Tuesday
December
17
Montreal Canadiens at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 7:00:PM
Vancouver, BC
Thursday
December
19
Vegas Golden Knights at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Thursday, December 19, 2019 7:00:PM
Vancouver, BC
Saturday
December
21
Pittsburgh Penguins at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Saturday, December 21, 2019 7:00:PM
Vancouver, BC
Monday
December
23
Edmonton Oilers at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Monday, December 23, 2019 7:00:PM
Vancouver, BC
Saturday
December
28
Los Angeles Kings at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Saturday, December 28, 2019 7:00:PM
Vancouver, BC
Thursday
January
02
Chicago Blackhawks at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Thursday, January 02, 2020 7:00:PM
Vancouver, BC
Saturday
January
04
New York Rangers at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Saturday, January 04, 2020 7:00:PM
Vancouver, BC