Vegas Golden Knights Tickets

 
Friday
March
29
Minnesota Wild at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Friday, March 29, 2019 7:00:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Monday
April
01
Edmonton Oilers at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Monday, April 01, 2019 7:00:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Thursday
April
04
Arizona Coyotes at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Thursday, April 04, 2019 7:00:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Thursday
April
11
NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Vegas Golden Knights - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
T-Mobile Arena
Thursday, April 11, 2019 12:00:AM
Las Vegas, NV
Saturday
April
13
NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Vegas Golden Knights - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
T-Mobile Arena
Saturday, April 13, 2019 12:00:AM
Las Vegas, NV
Saturday
April
20
NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Vegas Golden Knights - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
T-Mobile Arena
Saturday, April 20, 2019 12:00:AM
Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday
April
24
NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Vegas Golden Knights - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
T-Mobile Arena
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 12:00:AM
Las Vegas, NV
Friday
April
26
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Vegas Golden Knights - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
T-Mobile Arena
Friday, April 26, 2019 12:00:AM
Las Vegas, NV
Sunday
April
28
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Vegas Golden Knights - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
T-Mobile Arena
Sunday, April 28, 2019 12:00:AM
Las Vegas, NV
Thursday
May
02
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Vegas Golden Knights - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
T-Mobile Arena
Thursday, May 02, 2019 12:00:AM
Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday
May
08
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Vegas Golden Knights - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
T-Mobile Arena
Wednesday, May 08, 2019 12:00:AM
Las Vegas, NV
Friday
May
10
NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD at Vegas Golden Knights - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
T-Mobile Arena
Friday, May 10, 2019 12:00:AM
Las Vegas, NV
Sunday
May
12
NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD at Vegas Golden Knights - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
T-Mobile Arena
Sunday, May 12, 2019 12:00:AM
Las Vegas, NV
Saturday
May
18
NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD at Vegas Golden Knights - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
T-Mobile Arena
Saturday, May 18, 2019 12:00:AM
Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday
May
22
NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD at Vegas Golden Knights - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
T-Mobile Arena
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 12:00:AM
Las Vegas, NV
Monday
May
27
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Vegas Golden Knights - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
T-Mobile Arena
Monday, May 27, 2019 12:00:AM
Las Vegas, NV
Thursday
May
30
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Vegas Golden Knights - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
T-Mobile Arena
Thursday, May 30, 2019 12:00:AM
Las Vegas, NV
Thursday
June
06
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Vegas Golden Knights - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
T-Mobile Arena
Thursday, June 06, 2019 12:00:AM
Las Vegas, NV
Monday
June
10
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Vegas Golden Knights - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
T-Mobile Arena
Monday, June 10, 2019 12:00:AM
Las Vegas, NV