Washington Capitals Fan TicketsWashington Capitals Tickets

 
Wednesday
January
29
Nashville Predators at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 7:30:PM
Washington, DC
Sunday
February
02
Pittsburgh Penguins at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Sunday, February 02, 2020 12:30:PM
Washington, DC
Tuesday
February
04
Los Angeles Kings at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Tuesday, February 04, 2020 7:00:PM
Washington, DC
Saturday
February
08
Philadelphia Flyers at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Saturday, February 08, 2020 7:00:PM
Washington, DC
Monday
February
10
New York Islanders at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Monday, February 10, 2020 7:00:PM
Washington, DC
Thursday
February
20
Montreal Canadiens at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Thursday, February 20, 2020 7:00:PM
Washington, DC
Sunday
February
23
Pittsburgh Penguins at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Sunday, February 23, 2020 12:00:PM
Washington, DC
Tuesday
February
25
Winnipeg Jets at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 7:00:PM
Washington, DC
Wednesday
March
04
Philadelphia Flyers at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Wednesday, March 04, 2020 7:00:PM
Washington, DC
Thursday
March
12
Detroit Red Wings at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Thursday, March 12, 2020 7:00:PM
Washington, DC
Saturday
March
14
Chicago Blackhawks at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Saturday, March 14, 2020 7:00:PM
Washington, DC
Monday
March
16
Edmonton Oilers at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Monday, March 16, 2020 7:00:PM
Washington, DC
Friday
March
20
Ottawa Senators at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Friday, March 20, 2020 7:00:PM
Washington, DC
Tuesday
March
24
St. Louis Blues at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 7:00:PM
Washington, DC
Thursday
March
26
New York Rangers at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Thursday, March 26, 2020 7:00:PM
Washington, DC
Tuesday
March
31
Toronto Maple Leafs at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 7:00:PM
Washington, DC
Thursday
April
02
Minnesota Wild at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Thursday, April 02, 2020 7:00:PM
Washington, DC