Winnipeg Jets Fan TicketsWinnipeg Jets Tickets

 
Tuesday
November
27
Pittsburgh Penguins at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 7:00:PM
Winnipeg, MB
Thursday
November
29
Chicago Blackhawks at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Thursday, November 29, 2018 7:00:PM
Winnipeg, MB
Friday
December
07
St. Louis Blues at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Friday, December 07, 2018 7:00:PM
Winnipeg, MB
Sunday
December
09
Philadelphia Flyers at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Sunday, December 09, 2018 2:00:PM
Winnipeg, MB
Tuesday
December
11
Chicago Blackhawks at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 7:00:PM
Winnipeg, MB
Thursday
December
13
Edmonton Oilers at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Thursday, December 13, 2018 7:00:PM
Winnipeg, MB
Sunday
December
16
Tampa Bay Lightning at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Sunday, December 16, 2018 6:00:PM
Winnipeg, MB
Thursday
December
27
Calgary Flames at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Thursday, December 27, 2018 7:00:PM
Winnipeg, MB
Saturday
December
29
Minnesota Wild at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Saturday, December 29, 2018 2:00:PM
Winnipeg, MB
Wednesday
January
02
Winnipeg Jets Skills Competition
Bell MTS Place
Wednesday, January 02, 2019 7:00:PM
Winnipeg, MB
Sunday
January
06
Dallas Stars at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Sunday, January 06, 2019 4:00:PM
Winnipeg, MB
Tuesday
January
08
Colorado Avalanche at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Tuesday, January 08, 2019 7:00:PM
Winnipeg, MB
Friday
January
11
Detroit Red Wings at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Friday, January 11, 2019 7:00:PM
Winnipeg, MB
Sunday
January
13
Anaheim Ducks at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Sunday, January 13, 2019 5:00:PM
Winnipeg, MB
Tuesday
January
15
Vegas Golden Knights at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 7:00:PM
Winnipeg, MB
Thursday
January
31
Columbus Blue Jackets at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Thursday, January 31, 2019 7:00:PM
Winnipeg, MB
Saturday
February
02
Anaheim Ducks at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Saturday, February 02, 2019 6:00:PM
Winnipeg, MB
Tuesday
February
05
San Jose Sharks at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Tuesday, February 05, 2019 7:00:PM
Winnipeg, MB
Tuesday
February
12
New York Rangers at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 7:00:PM
Winnipeg, MB
Thursday
February
14
Colorado Avalanche at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Thursday, February 14, 2019 7:00:PM
Winnipeg, MB
Saturday
February
16
Ottawa Senators at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Saturday, February 16, 2019 7:00:PM
Winnipeg, MB
Tuesday
February
26
Minnesota Wild at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 7:00:PM
Winnipeg, MB
Friday
March
01
Nashville Predators at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Friday, March 01, 2019 7:00:PM
Winnipeg, MB
Tuesday
March
12
San Jose Sharks at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 7:00:PM
Winnipeg, MB
Thursday
March
14
Boston Bruins at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Thursday, March 14, 2019 7:00:PM
Winnipeg, MB