Winnipeg Jets Fan TicketsWinnipeg Jets Tickets

 
Wednesday
September
18
NHL Preseason: Minnesota Wild at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 7:00:PM
Winnipeg, MB
Friday
September
20
NHL Preseason: St. Louis Blues at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Friday, September 20, 2019 7:00:PM
Winnipeg, MB
Sunday
September
22
NHL Preseason: Calgary Flames at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Sunday, September 22, 2019 7:00:PM
Winnipeg, MB
Thursday
September
26
NHL Preseason: Edmonton Oilers at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Thursday, September 26, 2019 7:00:PM
Winnipeg, MB
Thursday
October
10
Minnesota Wild at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Thursday, October 10, 2019 7:00:PM
Winnipeg, MB
Sunday
October
13
Pittsburgh Penguins at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Sunday, October 13, 2019 6:00:PM
Winnipeg, MB
Tuesday
October
15
Arizona Coyotes at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 7:00:PM
Winnipeg, MB
Thursday
October
17
New York Islanders at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Thursday, October 17, 2019 7:00:PM
Winnipeg, MB
Sunday
October
20
Edmonton Oilers at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Sunday, October 20, 2019 6:00:PM
Winnipeg, MB
Tuesday
October
22
Los Angeles Kings at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 7:00:PM
Winnipeg, MB
Saturday
October
26
Calgary Flames at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Saturday, October 26, 2019 9:00:PM
Winnipeg, MB
Tuesday
November
05
New Jersey Devils at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Tuesday, November 05, 2019 7:00:PM
Winnipeg, MB
Friday
November
08
Vancouver Canucks at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Friday, November 08, 2019 7:00:PM
Winnipeg, MB
Sunday
November
10
Dallas Stars at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Sunday, November 10, 2019 1:00:PM
Winnipeg, MB
Tuesday
November
12
Colorado Avalanche at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 7:00:PM
Winnipeg, MB
Saturday
November
23
Columbus Blue Jackets at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Saturday, November 23, 2019 6:00:PM
Winnipeg, MB
Tuesday
December
03
Dallas Stars at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Tuesday, December 03, 2019 7:00:PM
Winnipeg, MB
Sunday
December
08
Anaheim Ducks at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Sunday, December 08, 2019 2:00:PM
Winnipeg, MB
Tuesday
December
10
Detroit Red Wings at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 7:00:PM
Winnipeg, MB
Sunday
December
15
Philadelphia Flyers at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Sunday, December 15, 2019 4:00:PM
Winnipeg, MB
Tuesday
December
17
Carolina Hurricanes at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 7:00:PM
Winnipeg, MB
Thursday
December
19
Chicago Blackhawks at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Thursday, December 19, 2019 7:00:PM
Winnipeg, MB
Monday
December
23
Montreal Canadiens at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Monday, December 23, 2019 7:00:PM
Winnipeg, MB
Friday
December
27
St. Louis Blues at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Friday, December 27, 2019 7:00:PM
Winnipeg, MB
Thursday
January
02
Toronto Maple Leafs at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Thursday, January 02, 2020 7:00:PM
Winnipeg, MB