Friday
September
21
Tampa Bay Rays at Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre
Friday, September 21, 2018 7:07:PM
Toronto, ON
Saturday
September
22
Tampa Bay Rays at Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre
Saturday, September 22, 2018 4:07:PM
Toronto, ON
Sunday
September
23
Tampa Bay Rays at Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre
Sunday, September 23, 2018 1:07:PM
Toronto, ON
Monday
September
24
Houston Astros at Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre
Monday, September 24, 2018 7:07:PM
Toronto, ON
Tuesday
September
25
Houston Astros at Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 7:07:PM
Toronto, ON
Wednesday
September
26
Houston Astros at Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 4:07:PM
Toronto, ON
Friday
September
28
Toronto Blue Jays at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
Friday, September 28, 2018 7:10:PM
St Petersburg, FL
Saturday
September
29
Toronto Blue Jays at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
Saturday, September 29, 2018 6:10:PM
St Petersburg, FL
Sunday
September
30
Toronto Blue Jays at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
Sunday, September 30, 2018 3:10:PM
St Petersburg, FL
Saturday
February
23
Spring Training: Detroit Tigers at Toronto Blue Jays
Florida Auto Exchange Stadium
Saturday, February 23, 2019 1:07:PM
Dunedin, FL
Sunday
February
24
Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore Orioles
Ed Smith Stadium
Sunday, February 24, 2019 12:00:AM
Sarasota, FL
Monday
February
25
Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Monday, February 25, 2019 12:00:AM
Tampa, FL
Tuesday
February
26
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Toronto Blue Jays
Florida Auto Exchange Stadium
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 1:07:PM
Dunedin, FL
Wednesday
February
27
Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays at Pittsburgh Pirates
LECOM Park
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 1:05:PM
Bradenton, FL
Thursday
February
28
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at Toronto Blue Jays
Florida Auto Exchange Stadium
Thursday, February 28, 2019 1:07:PM
Dunedin, FL
Friday
March
01
Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays at Atlanta Braves
Champion Stadium at ESPN Wide World of Sports
Friday, March 01, 2019 1:05:PM
Kissimmee, FL
Friday
March
01
Spring Training: Pittsburgh Pirates (SS) at Toronto Blue Jays (SS)
Florida Auto Exchange Stadium
Friday, March 01, 2019 1:07:PM
Dunedin, FL
Saturday
March
02
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays (SS) at Toronto Blue Jays
Florida Auto Exchange Stadium
Saturday, March 02, 2019 1:07:PM
Dunedin, FL
Sunday
March
03
Spring Training: New York Yankees (SS) at Toronto Blue Jays
Florida Auto Exchange Stadium
Sunday, March 03, 2019 1:07:PM
Dunedin, FL
Tuesday
March
05
Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays at Detroit Tigers
Joker Marchant Stadium
Tuesday, March 05, 2019 1:05:PM
Lakeland, FL
Wednesday
March
06
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at Toronto Blue Jays
Florida Auto Exchange Stadium
Wednesday, March 06, 2019 1:07:PM
Dunedin, FL
Thursday
March
07
Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays at Tampa Bay Rays
Charlotte Sports Park
Thursday, March 07, 2019 12:00:AM
Port Charlotte, FL
Friday
March
08
Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays (SS) at Pittsburgh Pirates (SS)
LECOM Park
Friday, March 08, 2019 1:05:PM
Bradenton, FL
Friday
March
08
Spring Training: Pittsburgh Pirates (SS) at Toronto Blue Jays (SS)
Florida Auto Exchange Stadium
Friday, March 08, 2019 1:07:PM
Dunedin, FL
Saturday
March
09
Toronto Blue Jays at Philadelphia Phillies
Spectrum Field
Saturday, March 09, 2019 1:05:PM
Clearwater, FL