Wednesday
July
17
Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 7:10:PM
Boston, MA
Thursday
July
18
Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Thursday, July 18, 2019 1:05:PM
Boston, MA
Friday
July
19
Toronto Blue Jays at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Friday, July 19, 2019 7:10:PM
Detroit, MI
Saturday
July
20
Toronto Blue Jays at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Saturday, July 20, 2019 6:10:PM
Detroit, MI
Sunday
July
21
Toronto Blue Jays at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Sunday, July 21, 2019 1:10:PM
Detroit, MI
Monday
July
22
Cleveland Indians at Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre
Monday, July 22, 2019 7:07:PM
Toronto, ON
Tuesday
July
23
Cleveland Indians at Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 7:07:PM
Toronto, ON
Wednesday
July
24
Cleveland Indians at Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 7:07:PM
Toronto, ON
Friday
July
26
Tampa Bay Rays at Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre
Friday, July 26, 2019 7:07:PM
Toronto, ON
Saturday
July
27
Tampa Bay Rays at Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre
Saturday, July 27, 2019 3:07:PM
Toronto, ON
Sunday
July
28
Tampa Bay Rays at Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre
Sunday, July 28, 2019 1:07:PM
Toronto, ON
Monday
July
29
Toronto Blue Jays at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Monday, July 29, 2019 8:15:PM
Kansas City, MO
Tuesday
July
30
Toronto Blue Jays at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 8:15:PM
Kansas City, MO
Wednesday
July
31
Toronto Blue Jays at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 1:15:PM
Kansas City, MO
Thursday
August
01
Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Thursday, August 01, 2019 7:05:PM
Baltimore, MD
Friday
August
02
Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Friday, August 02, 2019 7:05:PM
Baltimore, MD
Saturday
August
03
Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Saturday, August 03, 2019 7:05:PM
Baltimore, MD
Sunday
August
04
Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Sunday, August 04, 2019 1:05:PM
Baltimore, MD
Monday
August
05
Toronto Blue Jays at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
Monday, August 05, 2019 7:10:PM
St Petersburg, FL
Tuesday
August
06
Toronto Blue Jays at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
Tuesday, August 06, 2019 7:10:PM
St Petersburg, FL
Wednesday
August
07
Toronto Blue Jays at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
Wednesday, August 07, 2019 1:10:PM
St Petersburg, FL
Thursday
August
08
New York Yankees at Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre
Thursday, August 08, 2019 7:07:PM
Toronto, ON
Friday
August
09
New York Yankees at Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre
Friday, August 09, 2019 7:07:PM
Toronto, ON
Saturday
August
10
New York Yankees at Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre
Saturday, August 10, 2019 3:07:PM
Toronto, ON
Sunday
August
11
New York Yankees at Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre
Sunday, August 11, 2019 1:07:PM
Toronto, ON