Saturday
August
31
2019 Kickoff Game: Florida State Seminoles vs. Boise State Broncos
TIAA Bank Field
Saturday, August 31, 2019 7:00:PM
Jacksonville, FL
Saturday
September
07
Louisiana-Monroe Warhawks at Florida State Seminoles Football
Doak Campbell Stadium
Saturday, September 07, 2019 5:00:PM
Tallahassee, FL
Saturday
September
14
Florida State Seminoles at Virginia Cavaliers Football
Scott Stadium
Saturday, September 14, 2019 7:30:PM
Charlottesville, VA
Saturday
September
21
Louisville Cardinals at Florida State Seminoles Football
Doak Campbell Stadium
Saturday, September 21, 2019 12:00:AM
Tallahassee, FL
Saturday
September
28
North Carolina State Wolfpack at Florida State Seminoles Football
Doak Campbell Stadium
Saturday, September 28, 2019 12:00:AM
Tallahassee, FL
Saturday
October
12
Florida State Seminoles at Clemson Tigers Football
Clemson Memorial Stadium
Saturday, October 12, 2019 12:00:AM
Clemson, SC
Saturday
October
19
Florida State Seminoles at Wake Forest Demon Deacons Football
BB&T Field
Saturday, October 19, 2019 12:00:AM
Winston Salem, NC
Saturday
October
26
Syracuse Orange at Florida State Seminoles Football
Doak Campbell Stadium
Saturday, October 26, 2019 12:00:AM
Tallahassee, FL
Saturday
November
02
Miami Hurricanes at Florida State Seminoles Football
Doak Campbell Stadium
Saturday, November 02, 2019 12:00:AM
Tallahassee, FL
Saturday
November
09
Florida State Seminoles at Boston College Eagles Football
Alumni Stadium
Saturday, November 09, 2019 12:00:AM
Chestnut Hill, MA
Saturday
November
16
Alabama State Hornets at Florida State Seminoles Football
Doak Campbell Stadium
Saturday, November 16, 2019 12:00:AM
Tallahassee, FL
Saturday
November
30
Florida State Seminoles at Florida Gators Football
Ben Hill Griffin Stadium
Saturday, November 30, 2019 12:00:AM
Gainesville, FL