Saturday
August
24
Miami Hurricanes at Florida Gators Football (Rescheduled from 8/31)
Camping World Stadium
Saturday, August 24, 2019 7:00:PM
Orlando, FL
Saturday
September
07
Miami Hurricanes at North Carolina Tar Heels Football
Kenan Memorial Stadium
Saturday, September 07, 2019 8:00:PM
Chapel Hill, NC
Saturday
September
14
Bethune Cookman Wildcats at Miami Hurricanes Football
Hard Rock Stadium
Saturday, September 14, 2019 4:00:PM
Miami, FL
Saturday
September
21
Central Michigan Chippewas at Miami Hurricanes Football
Hard Rock Stadium
Saturday, September 21, 2019 12:00:AM
Miami, FL
Saturday
October
05
Virginia Tech Hokies at Miami Hurricanes Football
Hard Rock Stadium
Saturday, October 05, 2019 12:00:AM
Miami, FL
Friday
October
11
Virginia Cavaliers at Miami Hurricanes Football
Hard Rock Stadium
Friday, October 11, 2019 8:00:PM
Miami, FL
Saturday
October
19
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets at Miami Hurricanes Football
Hard Rock Stadium
Saturday, October 19, 2019 12:00:AM
Miami, FL
Saturday
October
26
Miami Hurricanes at Pittsburgh Panthers Football
Heinz Field
Saturday, October 26, 2019 12:00:AM
Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday
November
02
Miami Hurricanes at Florida State Seminoles Football
Doak Campbell Stadium
Saturday, November 02, 2019 12:00:AM
Tallahassee, FL
Saturday
November
09
Louisville Cardinals at Miami Hurricanes Football
Hard Rock Stadium
Saturday, November 09, 2019 12:00:AM
Miami, FL
Saturday
November
23
Miami Hurricanes at Florida International University Golden Panthers Football
Marlins Ballpark
Saturday, November 23, 2019 7:00:PM
Miami, FL
Saturday
November
30
Miami Hurricanes at Duke Blue Devils Football
Wallace Wade Stadium
Saturday, November 30, 2019 12:00:AM
Durham, NC