Saturday
November
24
Michigan Wolverines at Ohio State Buckeyes Football
Ohio Stadium
Saturday, November 24, 2018 12:00:PM
Columbus, OH
Saturday
August
31
Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders at Michigan Wolverines Football
Michigan Stadium
Saturday, August 31, 2019 12:00:AM
Ann Arbor, MI
Saturday
September
07
Army Black Knights at Michigan Wolverines Football
Michigan Stadium
Saturday, September 07, 2019 12:00:AM
Ann Arbor, MI
Saturday
September
21
Michigan Wolverines at Wisconsin Badgers Football
Camp Randall Stadium
Saturday, September 21, 2019 12:00:AM
Madison, WI
Saturday
September
28
Michigan Wolverines at Rutgers Scarlet Knights Softball
Michigan Stadium
Saturday, September 28, 2019 12:00:AM
Ann Arbor, MI
Saturday
October
05
Iowa Hawkeyes at Michigan Wolverines Football
Michigan Stadium
Saturday, October 05, 2019 12:00:AM
Ann Arbor, MI
Saturday
October
19
Michigan Wolverines at Penn State Nittany Lions Football
Beaver Stadium
Saturday, October 19, 2019 12:00:AM
State College, PA
Saturday
October
26
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Michigan Wolverines Football
Michigan Stadium
Saturday, October 26, 2019 12:00:AM
Ann Arbor, MI
Saturday
November
02
Michigan Wolverines at Maryland Terrapins Football
Maryland Stadium
Saturday, November 02, 2019 12:00:AM
College Park, MD
Saturday
November
16
Michigan State Spartans at Michigan Wolverines Football
Michigan Stadium
Saturday, November 16, 2019 12:00:AM
Ann Arbor, MI
Saturday
November
30
Ohio State Buckeyes at Michigan Wolverines Football
Michigan Stadium
Saturday, November 30, 2019 12:00:AM
Ann Arbor, MI