Friday
August
30
Ohio State Buckeyes Football Season Ticket
Ohio Stadium
Friday, August 30, 2019 12:00:AM
Columbus, OH
Saturday
August
31
Florida Atlantic Owls at Ohio State Buckeyes Football
Ohio Stadium
Saturday, August 31, 2019 12:00:AM
Columbus, OH
Saturday
September
07
Cincinnati Bearcats at Ohio State Buckeyes Football
Ohio Stadium
Saturday, September 07, 2019 12:00:AM
Columbus, OH
Saturday
September
14
Ohio State Buckeyes at Indiana Hoosiers Football
Memorial Stadium - Bloomington
Saturday, September 14, 2019 12:00:AM
Bloomington, IN
Saturday
September
21
Miami (Ohio) Redhawks at Ohio State Buckeyes Football
Ohio Stadium
Saturday, September 21, 2019 12:00:AM
Columbus, OH
Saturday
September
28
Ohio State Buckeyes at Nebraska Cornhuskers Football
Nebraska Memorial Stadium
Saturday, September 28, 2019 12:00:AM
Lincoln, NE
Saturday
October
05
Michigan State Spartans at Ohio State Buckeyes Football
Ohio Stadium
Saturday, October 05, 2019 12:00:AM
Columbus, OH
Friday
October
18
Ohio State Buckeyes at Northwestern Wildcats Football
Ryan Field
Friday, October 18, 2019 12:00:AM
Evanston, IL
Saturday
October
26
Wisconsin Badgers at Ohio State Buckeyes Football
Ohio Stadium
Saturday, October 26, 2019 12:00:AM
Columbus, OH
Saturday
November
09
Maryland Terrapins at Ohio State Buckeyes Football
Ohio Stadium
Saturday, November 09, 2019 12:00:AM
Columbus, OH
Saturday
November
23
Penn State Nittany Lions at Ohio State Buckeyes Football
Ohio Stadium
Saturday, November 23, 2019 12:00:AM
Columbus, OH
Saturday
November
30
Ohio State Buckeyes at Michigan Wolverines Football
Michigan Stadium
Saturday, November 30, 2019 12:00:AM
Ann Arbor, MI