Saturday
November
24
Auburn Tigers at Alabama Crimson Tide Football
Bryant Denny Stadium
Saturday, November 24, 2018 2:30:PM
Tuscaloosa, AL
Saturday
August
31
Duke Blue Devils at Alabama Crimson Tide Football
Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Saturday, August 31, 2019 12:00:AM
Atlanta, GA
Saturday
September
07
New Mexico State Aggies at Alabama Crimson Tide Football
Bryant Denny Stadium
Saturday, September 07, 2019 12:00:AM
Tuscaloosa, AL
Saturday
September
14
Alabama Crimson Tide at South Carolina Gamecocks Football
Williams-Brice Stadium
Saturday, September 14, 2019 12:00:AM
Columbia, SC
Saturday
September
21
Southern Miss Golden Eagles at Alabama Crimson Tide Football
Bryant Denny Stadium
Saturday, September 21, 2019 12:00:AM
Tuscaloosa, AL
Saturday
September
28
Ole Miss Rebels at Alabama Crimson Tide Football
Bryant Denny Stadium
Saturday, September 28, 2019 12:00:AM
Tuscaloosa, AL
Saturday
October
12
Alabama Crimson Tide at Texas A&M Aggies Football
Kyle Field
Saturday, October 12, 2019 3:00:PM
College Station, TX
Saturday
October
19
Tennessee Volunteers at Alabama Crimson Tide Football
Bryant Denny Stadium
Saturday, October 19, 2019 12:00:AM
Tuscaloosa, AL
Saturday
October
26
Arkansas Razorbacks at Alabama Crimson Tide Football
Bryant Denny Stadium
Saturday, October 26, 2019 12:00:AM
Tuscaloosa, AL
Saturday
November
09
LSU Tigers at Alabama Crimson Tide Football
Bryant Denny Stadium
Saturday, November 09, 2019 12:00:AM
Tuscaloosa, AL
Saturday
November
23
Western Carolina Catamounts at Alabama Crimson Tide Football
Bryant Denny Stadium
Saturday, November 23, 2019 12:00:AM
Tuscaloosa, AL
Saturday
November
30
Alabama Crimson Tide at Auburn Tigers Football
Jordan Hare Stadium
Saturday, November 30, 2019 12:00:AM
Auburn, AL