Saturday
September
22
Florida Gators at Tennessee Volunteers Football
Neyland Stadium
Saturday, September 22, 2018 5:00:PM
Knoxville, TN
Saturday
September
29
Florida Gators at Mississippi State Bulldogs Football
Davis Wade Stadium at Scott Field
Saturday, September 29, 2018 5:00:PM
Starkville, MS
Saturday
October
06
LSU Tigers at Florida Gators Football
Ben Hill Griffin Stadium
Saturday, October 06, 2018 12:00:AM
Gainesville, FL
Saturday
October
13
Florida Gators at Vanderbilt Commodores Football
Vanderbilt Stadium
Saturday, October 13, 2018 12:00:AM
Nashville, TN
Saturday
October
27
Georgia Bulldogs at Florida Gators Football
TIAA Bank Field
Saturday, October 27, 2018 3:30:PM
Jacksonville, FL
Saturday
November
03
Missouri Tigers at Florida Gators Football
Ben Hill Griffin Stadium
Saturday, November 03, 2018 12:00:AM
Gainesville, FL
Saturday
November
10
South Carolina Gamecocks at Florida Gators Football
Ben Hill Griffin Stadium
Saturday, November 10, 2018 12:00:AM
Gainesville, FL
Saturday
November
17
Idaho Vandals at Florida Gators Football
Ben Hill Griffin Stadium
Saturday, November 17, 2018 12:00:AM
Gainesville, FL
Saturday
November
24
Florida Gators at Florida State Seminoles Football
Doak Campbell Stadium
Saturday, November 24, 2018 12:00:AM
Tallahassee, FL
Saturday
September
07
Tennessee Martin Skyhawks at Florida Gators Football
Ben Hill Griffin Stadium
Saturday, September 07, 2019 3:30:AM
Gainesville, FL
Saturday
September
14
Kentucky Wildcats vs. Florida Gators
Kroger Field
Saturday, September 14, 2019 3:30:AM
Lexington, KY
Saturday
September
21
Tennessee Volunteers at Florida Gators Football
Ben Hill Griffin Stadium
Saturday, September 21, 2019 12:00:AM
Gainesville, FL
Saturday
September
28
Towson Tigers at Florida Gators Football
Ben Hill Griffin Stadium
Saturday, September 28, 2019 12:00:AM
Gainesville, FL
Saturday
October
05
Auburn Tigers at Florida Gators Football
Ben Hill Griffin Stadium
Saturday, October 05, 2019 12:00:AM
Gainesville, FL
Saturday
November
09
Vanderbilt Commodores at Florida Gators Football
Ben Hill Griffin Stadium
Saturday, November 09, 2019 12:00:AM
Gainesville, FL
Saturday
November
30
Florida State Seminoles at Florida Gators Football
Ben Hill Griffin Stadium
Saturday, November 30, 2019 12:00:AM
Gainesville, FL