Saturday
November
24
Florida Gators at Florida State Seminoles Football
Doak Campbell Stadium
Saturday, November 24, 2018 12:00:PM
Tallahassee, FL
Saturday
August
31
Miami Hurricanes at Florida Gators Football
Camping World Stadium
Saturday, August 31, 2019 12:00:AM
Orlando, FL
Saturday
September
07
Tennessee Martin Skyhawks at Florida Gators Football
Ben Hill Griffin Stadium
Saturday, September 07, 2019 12:00:AM
Gainesville, FL
Saturday
September
14
Florida Gators at Kentucky Wildcats Football
Kroger Field
Saturday, September 14, 2019 12:00:AM
Lexington, KY
Saturday
September
21
Tennessee Volunteers at Florida Gators Football
Ben Hill Griffin Stadium
Saturday, September 21, 2019 12:00:AM
Gainesville, FL
Saturday
September
28
Towson Tigers at Florida Gators Football
Ben Hill Griffin Stadium
Saturday, September 28, 2019 12:00:AM
Gainesville, FL
Saturday
October
05
Auburn Tigers at Florida Gators Football
Ben Hill Griffin Stadium
Saturday, October 05, 2019 12:00:AM
Gainesville, FL
Saturday
October
12
Florida Gators at LSU Tigers Football
LSU Tiger Stadium
Saturday, October 12, 2019 12:00:AM
Baton Rouge, LA
Saturday
October
19
Florida Gators at South Carolina Gamecocks Football
Williams-Brice Stadium
Saturday, October 19, 2019 12:00:AM
Columbia, SC
Saturday
November
09
Vanderbilt Commodores at Florida Gators Football
Ben Hill Griffin Stadium
Saturday, November 09, 2019 12:00:AM
Gainesville, FL
Saturday
November
30
Florida State Seminoles at Florida Gators Football
Ben Hill Griffin Stadium
Saturday, November 30, 2019 12:00:AM
Gainesville, FL