Saturday
September
22
Louisiana Tech Bulldogs at LSU Tigers Football
LSU Tiger Stadium
Saturday, September 22, 2018 6:00:PM
Baton Rouge, LA
Saturday
September
29
Ole Miss Rebels at LSU Tigers Football
LSU Tiger Stadium
Saturday, September 29, 2018 8:15:PM
Baton Rouge, LA
Saturday
October
06
LSU Tigers at Florida Gators Football
Ben Hill Griffin Stadium
Saturday, October 06, 2018 12:00:AM
Gainesville, FL
Saturday
October
13
Georgia Bulldogs at LSU Tigers Football
LSU Tiger Stadium
Saturday, October 13, 2018 12:00:AM
Baton Rouge, LA
Saturday
October
20
Mississippi State Bulldogs at LSU Tigers Football
LSU Tiger Stadium
Saturday, October 20, 2018 12:00:AM
Baton Rouge, LA
Saturday
November
03
Alabama Crimson Tide at LSU Tigers Football
LSU Tiger Stadium
Saturday, November 03, 2018 12:00:AM
Baton Rouge, LA
Saturday
November
10
LSU Tigers at Arkansas Razorbacks Football
Razorback Stadium
Saturday, November 10, 2018 12:00:AM
Fayetteville, AR
Saturday
November
17
Rice Owls at LSU Tigers Football
LSU Tiger Stadium
Saturday, November 17, 2018 12:00:AM
Baton Rouge, LA
Saturday
November
24
LSU Tigers at Texas A&M Aggies Football
Kyle Field
Saturday, November 24, 2018 12:00:AM
College Station, TX
Saturday
October
19
LSU Tigers at Mississippi State Bulldogs Football
Davis Wade Stadium at Scott Field
Saturday, October 19, 2019 3:30:AM
Starkville, MS