Saturday
September
29
NBA Preseason: Portland Trail Blazers at Toronto Raptors
Rogers Arena
Saturday, September 29, 2018 4:00:PM
Vancouver, BC
Tuesday
October
02
NBA Preseason: Toronto Raptors at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Tuesday, October 02, 2018 7:00:PM
Salt Lake City, UT
Friday
October
05
NBA Preseason: Melbourne United at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Friday, October 05, 2018 7:00:PM
Toronto, ON
Wednesday
October
10
NBA Preseason: Brooklyn Nets at Toronto Raptors
Bell Centre
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 7:30:PM
Montreal, QC
Thursday
October
11
New Orleans Pelicans vs. Toronto Raptors
Smoothie King Center
Thursday, October 11, 2018 7:00:PM
New Orleans, LA
Tuesday
October
16
Toronto Raptors Season Tickets
Scotiabank Arena
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 12:55:PM
Toronto, ON
Wednesday
October
17
Cleveland Cavaliers at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 7:30:PM
Toronto, ON
Friday
October
19
Boston Celtics at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Friday, October 19, 2018 8:00:PM
Toronto, ON
Saturday
October
20
Toronto Raptors at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Saturday, October 20, 2018 7:00:PM
Washington, DC
Monday
October
22
Charlotte Hornets at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Monday, October 22, 2018 7:30:PM
Toronto, ON
Wednesday
October
24
Minnesota Timberwolves at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 7:30:PM
Toronto, ON
Friday
October
26
Dallas Mavericks at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Friday, October 26, 2018 7:30:PM
Toronto, ON
Monday
October
29
Toronto Raptors at Milwaukee Bucks
Fiserv Forum
Monday, October 29, 2018 7:00:PM
Milwaukee, WI
Tuesday
October
30
Philadelphia 76ers at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 7:30:PM
Toronto, ON
Friday
November
02
Toronto Raptors at Phoenix Suns
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Friday, November 02, 2018 7:00:PM
Phoenix, AZ
Sunday
November
04
Toronto Raptors at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Sunday, November 04, 2018 6:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Monday
November
05
Toronto Raptors at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Monday, November 05, 2018 7:00:PM
Salt Lake City, UT
Wednesday
November
07
Toronto Raptors at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Wednesday, November 07, 2018 7:00:PM
Sacramento, CA
Saturday
November
10
New York Knicks at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Saturday, November 10, 2018 3:00:PM
Toronto, ON
Monday
November
12
New Orleans Pelicans at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Monday, November 12, 2018 7:30:PM
Toronto, ON
Wednesday
November
14
Detroit Pistons at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 7:30:PM
Toronto, ON
Friday
November
16
Toronto Raptors at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Friday, November 16, 2018 7:00:PM
Boston, MA
Saturday
November
17
Toronto Raptors at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Saturday, November 17, 2018 7:00:PM
Chicago, IL
Tuesday
November
20
Toronto Raptors at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 7:00:PM
Orlando, FL
Wednesday
November
21
Toronto Raptors at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 7:30:PM
Atlanta, GA