Wednesday
November
21
NIT Season Tip Off
Barclays Center
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 5:00:PM
Brooklyn, NY
Friday
November
23
NIT Season Tip Off
Barclays Center
Friday, November 23, 2018 7:00:PM
Brooklyn, NY
Tuesday
November
27
Michigan State Spartans at Louisville Cardinals Basketball
KFC Yum! Center
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 7:30:PM
Louisville, KY
Saturday
December
01
Louisville Cardinals at Seton Hall Pirates Basketball
Prudential Center
Saturday, December 01, 2018 12:00:PM
Newark, NJ
Wednesday
December
05
Central Arkansas Bears at Louisville Cardinals Basketball
KFC Yum! Center
Wednesday, December 05, 2018 7:00:PM
Louisville, KY
Saturday
December
08
Louisville Cardinals at Indiana Hoosiers Basketball
Assembly Hall-IN
Saturday, December 08, 2018 2:30:PM
Bloomington, IN
Wednesday
December
12
Lipscomb Bisons at Louisville Cardinals Basketball
KFC Yum! Center
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 7:00:PM
Louisville, KY
Saturday
December
15
Kent State Golden Flashes at Louisville Cardinals Basketball
KFC Yum! Center
Saturday, December 15, 2018 4:00:PM
Louisville, KY
Friday
December
21
Robert Morris Colonials at Louisville Cardinals Basketball
KFC Yum! Center
Friday, December 21, 2018 7:00:PM
Louisville, KY
Saturday
December
29
Kentucky Wildcats at Louisville Cardinals Basketball
KFC Yum! Center
Saturday, December 29, 2018 7:00:PM
Louisville, KY
Sunday
January
06
Miami Hurricanes at Louisville Cardinals Basketball
KFC Yum! Center
Sunday, January 06, 2019 6:00:PM
Louisville, KY
Wednesday
January
09
Louisville Cardinals at Pittsburgh Panthers Basketball
Petersen Events Center
Wednesday, January 09, 2019 8:00:PM
Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday
January
12
Louisville Cardinals at North Carolina Tar Heels Basketball
Dean Smith Center
Saturday, January 12, 2019 12:00:PM
Chapel Hill, NC
Wednesday
January
16
Boston College Eagles at Louisville Cardinals Basketball
KFC Yum! Center
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 7:00:PM
Louisville, KY
Saturday
January
19
Louisville Cardinals at Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Basketball
McCamish Pavilion
Saturday, January 19, 2019 4:00:PM
Atlanta, GA
Thursday
January
24
North Carolina State Wolfpack at Louisville Cardinals Basketball
KFC Yum! Center
Thursday, January 24, 2019 8:00:PM
Louisville, KY
Saturday
January
26
Pittsburgh Panthers at Louisville Cardinals Basketball
KFC Yum! Center
Saturday, January 26, 2019 2:00:PM
Louisville, KY
Wednesday
January
30
Louisville Cardinals at Wake Forest Demon Deacons Basketball
Lawrence Joel Memorial Coliseum
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 8:00:PM
Winston Salem, NC
Saturday
February
02
North Carolina Tar Heels at Louisville Cardinals Basketball
KFC Yum! Center
Saturday, February 02, 2019 6:00:PM
Louisville, KY
Monday
February
04
Louisville Cardinals at Virginia Tech Hokies Basketball
Cassell Coliseum
Monday, February 04, 2019 7:00:PM
Blacksburg, VA
Saturday
February
09
Louisville Cardinals at Florida State Seminoles Basketball
Donald L. Tucker Civic Center
Saturday, February 09, 2019 4:00:PM
Tallahassee, FL
Tuesday
February
12
Duke Blue Devils at Louisville Cardinals Basketball
KFC Yum! Center
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 9:00:PM
Louisville, KY
Saturday
February
16
Clemson Tigers at Louisville Cardinals Basketball
KFC Yum! Center
Saturday, February 16, 2019 12:00:PM
Louisville, KY
Wednesday
February
20
Louisville Cardinals at Syracuse Orange Basketball
Carrier Dome
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 7:00:PM
Syracuse, NY
Saturday
February
23
Virginia Cavaliers at Louisville Cardinals Basketball
KFC Yum! Center
Saturday, February 23, 2019 12:00:PM
Louisville, KY