Wednesday
October
31
Tusculum Pioneers at Tennessee Volunteers Basketball
Thompson-Boling Arena
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 7:00:PM
Knoxville, TN
Tuesday
November
06
Lenoir-Rhyne Bears at Tennessee Volunteers
Thompson-Boling Arena
Tuesday, November 06, 2018 12:00:AM
Knoxville, TN
Friday
November
09
Louisiana Lafayette Ragin Cajuns at Tennessee Volunteers Basketball
Thompson-Boling Arena
Friday, November 09, 2018 12:00:AM
Knoxville, TN
Tuesday
November
13
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets at Tennessee Volunteers Basketball
Thompson-Boling Arena
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 12:00:AM
Knoxville, TN
Wednesday
November
28
Eastern Kentucky Colonels at Tennessee Volunteers Basketball
Thompson-Boling Arena
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 12:00:AM
Knoxville, TN
Sunday
December
02
Texas A&M Corpus Christi Islanders at Tennessee Volunteers Basketball
Thompson-Boling Arena
Sunday, December 02, 2018 12:00:AM
Knoxville, TN
Sunday
December
09
Jerry Colangelo Classic
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Sunday, December 09, 2018 1:00:PM
Phoenix, AZ
Saturday
December
15
Tennessee Volunteers at Memphis Tigers Basketball
FedEx Forum
Saturday, December 15, 2018 12:00:AM
Memphis, TN
Wednesday
December
19
Samford Bulldogs at Tennessee Volunteers Basketball
Thompson-Boling Arena
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 12:00:AM
Knoxville, TN
Saturday
December
22
Wake Forest Demon Deacons at Tennessee Volunteers Basketball
Thompson-Boling Arena
Saturday, December 22, 2018 12:00:AM
Knoxville, TN
Saturday
December
29
Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles at Tennessee Volunteers Basketball
Thompson-Boling Arena
Saturday, December 29, 2018 12:00:AM
Knoxville, TN
Saturday
January
05
Georgia Bulldogs at Tennessee Volunteers Basketball
Thompson-Boling Arena
Saturday, January 05, 2019 12:00:AM
Knoxville, TN
Tuesday
January
08
Tennessee Volunteers at Missouri Tigers Basketball
Mizzou Arena
Tuesday, January 08, 2019 12:00:AM
Columbia, MO
Saturday
January
12
Tennessee Volunteers at Florida Gators Basketball
Stephen OConnell Center
Saturday, January 12, 2019 12:00:AM
Gainesville, FL
Tuesday
January
15
Arkansas Razorbacks at Tennessee Volunteers Basketball
Thompson-Boling Arena
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 12:00:AM
Knoxville, TN
Saturday
January
19
Alabama Crimson Tide at Tennessee Volunteers Basketball
Thompson-Boling Arena
Saturday, January 19, 2019 12:00:AM
Knoxville, TN
Wednesday
January
23
Tennessee Volunteers at Vanderbilt Commodores Basketball
Memorial Gym - Vanderbilt University
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 12:00:AM
Nashville, TN
Saturday
January
26
West Virginia Mountaineers at Tennessee Volunteers Basketball
Thompson-Boling Arena
Saturday, January 26, 2019 12:00:AM
Knoxville, TN
Tuesday
January
29
Tennessee Volunteers at South Carolina Gamecocks Basketball
Colonial Life Arena
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 12:00:AM
Columbia, SC
Saturday
February
02
Tennessee Volunteers at Texas A&M Aggies Basketball
Reed Arena
Saturday, February 02, 2019 12:00:AM
College Station, TX
Tuesday
February
05
Missouri Tigers at Tennessee Volunteers Basketball
Thompson-Boling Arena
Tuesday, February 05, 2019 12:00:AM
Knoxville, TN
Saturday
February
09
Florida Gators at Tennessee Volunteers Basketball
Thompson-Boling Arena
Saturday, February 09, 2019 12:00:AM
Knoxville, TN
Wednesday
February
13
South Carolina Gamecocks at Tennessee Volunteers Basketball
Thompson-Boling Arena
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 12:00:AM
Knoxville, TN
Saturday
February
16
Tennessee Volunteers at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball
Rupp Arena
Saturday, February 16, 2019 12:00:AM
Lexington, KY
Tuesday
February
19
Vanderbilt Commodores at Tennessee Volunteers Basketball
Thompson-Boling Arena
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 12:00:AM
Knoxville, TN