Saturday
September
22
Bruno Mars
Scotiabank Arena
Saturday, September 22, 2018 8:00:PM
Toronto, ON
Sunday
September
23
Bruno Mars
Scotiabank Arena
Sunday, September 23, 2018 8:00:PM
Toronto, ON
Thursday
September
27
Bruno Mars
TD Garden
Thursday, September 27, 2018 8:00:PM
Boston, MA
Friday
September
28
Bruno Mars
TD Garden
Friday, September 28, 2018 8:00:PM
Boston, MA
Monday
October
01
Bruno Mars
Prudential Center
Monday, October 01, 2018 8:00:PM
Newark, NJ
Tuesday
October
02
Bruno Mars
Prudential Center
Tuesday, October 02, 2018 8:00:PM
Newark, NJ
Thursday
October
04
Bruno Mars
Barclays Center
Thursday, October 04, 2018 8:00:PM
Brooklyn, NY
Friday
October
05
Bruno Mars
Barclays Center
Friday, October 05, 2018 8:00:PM
Brooklyn, NY
Sunday
October
07
Bruno Mars
Bridgestone Arena
Sunday, October 07, 2018 8:00:PM
Nashville, TN
Monday
October
08
Bruno Mars
Bridgestone Arena
Monday, October 08, 2018 8:00:PM
Nashville, TN
Thursday
October
11
Bruno Mars
BOK Center
Thursday, October 11, 2018 8:00:PM
Tulsa, OK
Friday
October
12
Bruno Mars
BOK Center
Friday, October 12, 2018 8:00:PM
Tulsa, OK
Sunday
October
14
Bruno Mars
American Airlines Center
Sunday, October 14, 2018 8:00:PM
Dallas, TX
Monday
October
15
Bruno Mars
American Airlines Center
Monday, October 15, 2018 8:00:PM
Dallas, TX
Tuesday
October
23
Bruno Mars
Staples Center
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 8:00:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday
October
24
Bruno Mars
Staples Center
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 8:00:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Friday
October
26
Bruno Mars
Staples Center
Friday, October 26, 2018 8:00:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday
October
27
Bruno Mars
Staples Center
Saturday, October 27, 2018 8:00:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Thursday
November
08
Bruno Mars
Aloha Stadium
Thursday, November 08, 2018 7:00:PM
Honolulu, HI
Saturday
November
10
Bruno Mars
Aloha Stadium
Saturday, November 10, 2018 7:00:PM
Honolulu, HI
Sunday
November
11
Bruno Mars
Aloha Stadium
Sunday, November 11, 2018 7:00:PM
Honolulu, HI