Tuesday
November
27
Indiana Hoosiers at Duke Blue Devils Basketball
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 9:30:PM
Durham, NC
Saturday
December
01
Stetson Hatters at Duke Blue Devils Basketball
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Saturday, December 01, 2018 7:00:PM
Durham, NC
Wednesday
December
05
Hartford Hawks at Duke Blue Devils Basketball
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Wednesday, December 05, 2018 7:00:PM
Durham, NC
Saturday
December
08
Yale Bulldogs at Duke Blue Devils Basketball
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Saturday, December 08, 2018 5:30:PM
Durham, NC
Tuesday
December
18
Princeton Tigers at Duke Blue Devils Basketball
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 6:00:PM
Durham, NC
Thursday
December
20
Duke Blue Devils vs Texas Tech Red Raiders Mens Basketball
Madison Square Garden
Thursday, December 20, 2018 7:00:PM
New York, NY
Saturday
January
05
Clemson Tigers at Duke Blue Devils Basketball
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Saturday, January 05, 2019 1:00:PM
Durham, NC
Tuesday
January
08
Duke Blue Devils at Wake Forest Demon Deacons Basketball
Lawrence Joel Memorial Coliseum
Tuesday, January 08, 2019 7:00:PM
Winston Salem, NC
Saturday
January
12
Duke Blue Devils at Florida State Seminoles Basketball
Donald L. Tucker Civic Center
Saturday, January 12, 2019 2:00:PM
Tallahassee, FL
Monday
January
14
Syracuse Orange at Duke Blue Devils Basketball
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Monday, January 14, 2019 7:00:PM
Durham, NC
Saturday
January
19
Virginia Cavaliers at Duke Blue Devils Basketball
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Saturday, January 19, 2019 1:00:PM
Durham, NC
Tuesday
January
22
Duke Blue Devils at Pittsburgh Panthers Basketball
Petersen Events Center
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 9:00:PM
Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday
January
26
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets at Duke Blue Devils Basketball
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Saturday, January 26, 2019 12:00:PM
Durham, NC
Monday
January
28
Duke Blue Devils at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball
Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Monday, January 28, 2019 7:00:PM
Notre Dame, IN
Saturday
February
02
St. Johns Red Storm at Duke Blue Devils Basketball
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Saturday, February 02, 2019 12:00:PM
Durham, NC
Tuesday
February
05
Boston College Eagles at Duke Blue Devils Basketball
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Tuesday, February 05, 2019 7:00:PM
Durham, NC
Saturday
February
09
Duke Blue Devils at Virginia Cavaliers Basketball
John Paul Jones Arena
Saturday, February 09, 2019 6:00:PM
Charlottesville, VA
Tuesday
February
12
Duke Blue Devils at Louisville Cardinals Basketball
KFC Yum! Center
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 9:00:PM
Louisville, KY
Saturday
February
16
NC State Wolfpack at Duke Blue Devils Basketball
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Saturday, February 16, 2019 1:00:PM
Durham, NC
Wednesday
February
20
North Carolina Tar Heels at Duke Blue Devils Basketball
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 9:00:PM
Durham, NC
Saturday
February
23
Duke Blue Devils at Syracuse Orange Basketball
Carrier Dome
Saturday, February 23, 2019 12:00:PM
Syracuse, NY
Tuesday
February
26
Duke Blue Devils at Virginia Tech Hokies Basketball
Cassell Coliseum
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 7:00:PM
Blacksburg, VA
Saturday
March
02
Miami Hurricanes at Duke Blue Devils Basketball
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Saturday, March 02, 2019 4:00:PM
Durham, NC
Tuesday
March
05
Wake Forest Demon Decons at Duke Blue Devils Basketball
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Tuesday, March 05, 2019 7:00:PM
Durham, NC
Saturday
March
09
Duke Blue Devils at North Carolina Tar Heels Basketball
Dean Smith Center
Saturday, March 09, 2019 9:00:PM
Chapel Hill, NC