Thursday
November
22
Las Vegas Invitational Thursday
Orleans Arena
Thursday, November 22, 2018 5:00:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Friday
November
23
Las Vegas Invitational Friday
Orleans Arena
Friday, November 23, 2018 1:00:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday
November
28
North Carolina Tar Heels at Michigan Wolverines Basketball
Crisler Center
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 9:30:PM
Ann Arbor, MI
Wednesday
December
05
UNC Wilmington Seahawks Basketball at North Carolina Tar Heels Basketball
Dean Smith Center
Wednesday, December 05, 2018 9:00:PM
Chapel Hill, NC
Saturday
December
15
Gonzaga Bulldogs at North Carolina Tar Heels Basketball
Dean Smith Center
Saturday, December 15, 2018 7:00:PM
Chapel Hill, NC
Saturday
December
22
CBS Sports Classic
United Center
Saturday, December 22, 2018 1:00:PM
Chicago, IL
Saturday
December
29
Davidson Wildcats at North Carolina Tar Heels Basketball
Dean Smith Center
Saturday, December 29, 2018 12:00:PM
Chapel Hill, NC
Wednesday
January
02
Harvard Crimson at North Carolina Tar Heels Basketball
Dean Smith Center
Wednesday, January 02, 2019 7:00:PM
Chapel Hill, NC
Saturday
January
05
North Carolina Tar Heels at Pittsburgh Panthers Basketball
Petersen Events Center
Saturday, January 05, 2019 12:00:PM
Pittsburgh, PA
Tuesday
January
08
North Carolina Tar Heels at North Carolina State Wolfpack Basketball
PNC Arena
Tuesday, January 08, 2019 9:00:PM
Raleigh, NC
Saturday
January
12
Louisville Cardinals at North Carolina Tar Heels Basketball
Dean Smith Center
Saturday, January 12, 2019 12:00:PM
Chapel Hill, NC
Tuesday
January
15
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at North Carolina Tar Heels Basketball
Dean Smith Center
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 9:00:PM
Chapel Hill, NC
Saturday
January
19
North Carolina Tar Heels at Miami Hurricanes Basketball
Watsco Center
Saturday, January 19, 2019 12:00:PM
Coral Gables, FL
Monday
January
21
Virginia Tech Hokies at North Carolina Tar Heels Basketball
Dean Smith Center
Monday, January 21, 2019 7:00:PM
Chapel Hill, NC
Tuesday
January
29
North Carolina Tar Heels at Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Basketball
McCamish Pavilion
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 7:00:PM
Atlanta, GA
Saturday
February
02
North Carolina Tar Heels at Louisville Cardinals Basketball
KFC Yum! Center
Saturday, February 02, 2019 6:00:PM
Louisville, KY
Tuesday
February
05
North Carolina State Wolfpack Basketball at North Carolina Tar Heels Basketball
Dean Smith Center
Tuesday, February 05, 2019 8:00:PM
Chapel Hill, NC
Saturday
February
09
Miami Hurricanes at North Carolina Tar Heels Basketball
Dean Smith Center
Saturday, February 09, 2019 12:00:PM
Chapel Hill, NC
Monday
February
11
Virginia Cavaliers at North Carolina Tar Heels Basketball
Dean Smith Center
Monday, February 11, 2019 7:00:PM
Chapel Hill, NC
Saturday
February
16
North Carolina Tar Heels at Wake Forest Demon Deacons Basketball
Lawrence Joel Memorial Coliseum
Saturday, February 16, 2019 12:00:PM
Winston Salem, NC
Wednesday
February
20
North Carolina Tar Heels at Duke Blue Devils Basketball
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 9:00:PM
Durham, NC
Saturday
February
23
Florida State Seminoles at North Carolina Tar Heels Basketball
Dean Smith Center
Saturday, February 23, 2019 3:45:PM
Chapel Hill, NC
Tuesday
February
26
Syracuse Orange at North Carolina Tar Heels Basketball
Dean Smith Center
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 6:00:PM
Chapel Hill, NC
Saturday
March
02
North Carolina Tar Heels at Clemson Tigers Basketball
Littlejohn Coliseum
Saturday, March 02, 2019 12:00:PM
Clemson, SC
Tuesday
March
05
North Carolina Tar Heels at Boston College Eagles Basketball
Silvio O. Conte Forum
Tuesday, March 05, 2019 8:00:PM
Chestnut Hill, MA