Tuesday
November
06
Maryland Eastern Shore Hawks at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball
Capital One Arena
Tuesday, November 06, 2018 7:00:PM
Washington, DC
Friday
November
09
Georgetown Hoyas Basketball Season Tickets
Capital One Arena
Friday, November 09, 2018 12:55:PM
Washington, DC
Saturday
November
10
Central Connecticut State Blue Devils at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball
Capital One Arena
Saturday, November 10, 2018 7:00:PM
Washington, DC
Tuesday
November
13
Georgetown Hoyas at Illinois Fighting Illini Basketball
State Farm Center
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 12:00:AM
Champaign, IL
Saturday
November
24
Campbell Fighting Camels at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball (Time: TBD)
Capital One Arena
Saturday, November 24, 2018 1:00:PM
Washington, DC
Wednesday
November
28
Richmond Spiders at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball
Capital One Arena
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 7:00:PM
Washington, DC
Monday
December
03
Liberty Flames at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball
Capital One Arena
Monday, December 03, 2018 7:00:PM
Washington, DC
Saturday
December
08
Georgetown Hoyas at Syracuse Orange Basketball
Carrier Dome
Saturday, December 08, 2018 12:00:AM
Syracuse, NY
Saturday
December
15
SMU Mustangs at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball (Time: TBD)
Capital One Arena
Saturday, December 15, 2018 12:00:AM
Washington, DC
Tuesday
December
18
Appalachian State Mountaineers at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball
Capital One Arena
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 1:00:PM
Washington, DC
Saturday
December
22
Arkansas Little Rock Trojans at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball
Capital One Arena
Saturday, December 22, 2018 1:00:PM
Washington, DC
Saturday
December
29
Howard Bison at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball
Capital One Arena
Saturday, December 29, 2018 12:00:AM
Washington, DC
Wednesday
January
02
Georgetown Hoyas at Butler Bulldogs Basketball
Hinkle Fieldhouse
Wednesday, January 02, 2019 7:00:PM
Indianapolis, IN
Saturday
January
05
St. John's Red Storm at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball
Capital One Arena
Saturday, January 05, 2019 12:00:PM
Washington, DC
Wednesday
January
09
Georgetown Hoyas at Xavier Musketeers Basketball
Cintas Center
Wednesday, January 09, 2019 3:30:PM
Cincinnati, OH
Saturday
January
12
Providence Friars at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball
Capital One Arena
Saturday, January 12, 2019 12:00:PM
Washington, DC
Tuesday
January
15
Marquette Golden Eagles at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball
Capital One Arena
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 7:30:PM
Washington, DC
Monday
January
21
Creighton Bluejays at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball
Capital One Arena
Monday, January 21, 2019 8:30:PM
Washington, DC
Sunday
January
27
Georgetown Hoyas at St. John's Red Storm Basketball
Madison Square Garden
Sunday, January 27, 2019 12:00:PM
New York, NY
Thursday
January
31
Xavier Musketeers at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball
Capital One Arena
Thursday, January 31, 2019 8:00:PM
Washington, DC
Wednesday
February
06
Georgetown Hoyas at Providence Friars Basketball
Dunkin Donuts Center
Wednesday, February 06, 2019 7:30:PM
Providence, RI
Saturday
February
09
Butler Bulldogs at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball
Capital One Arena
Saturday, February 09, 2019 12:00:PM
Washington, DC
Wednesday
February
13
Georgetown Hoyas at Seton Hall Pirates Basketball
Prudential Center
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 8:30:PM
Newark, NJ
Wednesday
February
20
Villanova Wildcats at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball
Capital One Arena
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 6:30:PM
Washington, DC
Saturday
February
23
Georgetown Hoyas at Creighton Bluejays Basketball
CHI Health Center Omaha
Saturday, February 23, 2019 1:30:PM
Omaha, NE