Thursday
October
25
Exhibition: Saint Rose Golden Knights at Syracuse Orange Basketball
Carrier Dome
Thursday, October 25, 2018 1:00:PM
Syracuse, NY
Wednesday
October
31
Exhibition: Le Moyne Dolphins at Syracuse Orange Basketball
Carrier Dome
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 12:00:AM
Syracuse, NY
Tuesday
November
06
Eastern Washington Eagles at Syracuse Orange Basketball
Carrier Dome
Tuesday, November 06, 2018 12:00:AM
Syracuse, NY
Saturday
November
10
Morehead State Eagles at Syracuse Orange Basketball
Carrier Dome
Saturday, November 10, 2018 12:00:AM
Syracuse, NY
Wednesday
November
21
Colgate Raiders at Syracuse Orange Basketball
Carrier Dome
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 7:00:PM
Syracuse, NY
Wednesday
November
28
Syracuse Orange at Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 12:00:AM
Columbus, OH
Saturday
December
01
Cornell Big Red at Syracuse Orange Basketball
Carrier Dome
Saturday, December 01, 2018 12:00:AM
Syracuse, NY
Tuesday
December
04
Northeastern Huskies at Syracuse Orange Basketball
Carrier Dome
Tuesday, December 04, 2018 7:00:PM
Syracuse, NY
Saturday
December
08
Georgetown Hoyas at Syracuse Orange Basketball
Carrier Dome
Saturday, December 08, 2018 12:00:AM
Syracuse, NY
Saturday
December
15
Old Dominion Monarchs at Syracuse Orange Basketball
Carrier Dome
Saturday, December 15, 2018 12:00:AM
Syracuse, NY
Tuesday
December
18
Buffalo Bulls at Syracuse Orange Basketball
Carrier Dome
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 12:00:AM
Syracuse, NY
Saturday
December
22
Arkansas State Red Wolves at Syracuse Orange Basketball
Carrier Dome
Saturday, December 22, 2018 7:00:PM
Syracuse, NY
Saturday
December
29
St. Bonaventure Bonnies at Syracuse Orange Basketball
Carrier Dome
Saturday, December 29, 2018 7:00:PM
Syracuse, NY
Saturday
January
05
Syracuse Orange at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball
Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Saturday, January 05, 2019 12:00:PM
Notre Dame, IN
Wednesday
January
09
Clemson Tigers at Syracuse Orange Basketball
Carrier Dome
Wednesday, January 09, 2019 8:00:PM
Syracuse, NY
Saturday
January
12
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets at Syracuse Orange Basketball
Carrier Dome
Saturday, January 12, 2019 6:00:PM
Syracuse, NY
Monday
January
14
Syracuse Orange at Duke Blue Devils Basketball
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Monday, January 14, 2019 7:00:PM
Durham, NC
Saturday
January
19
Pittsburgh Panthers at Syracuse Orange Basketball
Carrier Dome
Saturday, January 19, 2019 2:00:PM
Syracuse, NY
Thursday
January
24
Miami Hurricanes at Syracuse Orange Basketball
Carrier Dome
Thursday, January 24, 2019 8:00:PM
Syracuse, NY
Saturday
January
26
Syracuse Orange at Virginia Tech Hokies Basketball
Cassell Coliseum
Saturday, January 26, 2019 8:00:PM
Blacksburg, VA
Wednesday
January
30
Syracuse Orange at Boston College Eagles Basketball
Silvio O. Conte Forum
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 8:00:PM
Chestnut Hill, MA
Saturday
February
02
Syracuse Orange at Pittsburgh Panthers Basketball
Petersen Events Center
Saturday, February 02, 2019 6:00:PM
Pittsburgh, PA
Tuesday
February
05
Florida State Seminoles at Syracuse Orange Basketball
Carrier Dome
Tuesday, February 05, 2019 8:00:PM
Syracuse, NY
Saturday
February
09
Boston College Eagles at Syracuse Orange Basketball
Carrier Dome
Saturday, February 09, 2019 2:00:PM
Syracuse, NY
Wednesday
February
13
Syracuse Orange at North Carolina State Wolfpack Basketball
PNC Arena
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 8:00:PM
Raleigh, NC