Friday
November
23
Chattanooga Mocs at Michigan Wolverines Basketball
Crisler Center
Friday, November 23, 2018 4:00:PM
Ann Arbor, MI
Wednesday
November
28
North Carolina Tar Heels at Michigan Wolverines Basketball
Crisler Center
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 9:30:PM
Ann Arbor, MI
Saturday
December
01
Purdue Boilermakers at Michigan Wolverines Basketball
Crisler Center
Saturday, December 01, 2018 3:30:PM
Ann Arbor, MI
Tuesday
December
04
Michigan Wolverines at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball
Welsh-Ryan Arena
Tuesday, December 04, 2018 8:00:PM
Evanston, IL
Saturday
December
08
South Carolina Gamecocks at Michigan Wolverines Basketball
Crisler Center
Saturday, December 08, 2018 8:00:PM
Ann Arbor, MI
Saturday
December
15
Western Michigan Broncos at Michigan Wolverines Basketball
Crisler Center
Saturday, December 15, 2018 2:00:PM
Ann Arbor, MI
Saturday
December
22
Air Force Falcons at Michigan Wolverines Basketball
Crisler Center
Saturday, December 22, 2018 4:00:PM
Ann Arbor, MI
Sunday
December
30
Binghamton Bearcats at Michigan Wolverines Basketball
Crisler Center
Sunday, December 30, 2018 12:00:PM
Ann Arbor, MI
Thursday
January
03
Penn State Nittany Lions at Michigan Wolverines Basketball
Crisler Center
Thursday, January 03, 2019 7:00:PM
Ann Arbor, MI
Sunday
January
06
Indiana Hoosiers at Michigan Wolverines Basketball
Crisler Center
Sunday, January 06, 2019 12:00:AM
Ann Arbor, MI
Thursday
January
10
Michigan Wolverines at Illinois Fighting Illini Basketball
State Farm Center
Thursday, January 10, 2019 7:00:PM
Champaign, IL
Sunday
January
13
Northwestern Wildcats at Michigan Wolverines Basketball
Crisler Center
Sunday, January 13, 2019 7:30:PM
Ann Arbor, MI
Saturday
January
19
Michigan Wolverines at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball
Kohl Center
Saturday, January 19, 2019 11:00:AM
Madison, WI
Tuesday
January
22
Minnesota Golden Gophers at Michigan Wolverines Basketball
Crisler Center
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 7:00:PM
Ann Arbor, MI
Friday
January
25
Michigan Wolverines at Indiana Hoosiers Basketball
Assembly Hall-IN
Friday, January 25, 2019 6:30:PM
Bloomington, IN
Tuesday
January
29
Ohio State Buckeyes at Michigan Wolverines Basketball
Crisler Center
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 9:00:PM
Ann Arbor, MI
Friday
February
01
Michigan Wolverines at Iowa Hawkeyes Basketball
Carver Hawkeye Arena
Friday, February 01, 2019 6:00:PM
Iowa City, IA
Tuesday
February
05
Michigan Wolverines at Rutgers Scarlet Knights Basketball
Rutgers Athletic Center (RAC)
Tuesday, February 05, 2019 8:00:PM
Piscataway, NJ
Saturday
February
09
Wisconsin Badgers at Michigan Wolverines Basketball
Crisler Center
Saturday, February 09, 2019 12:00:PM
Ann Arbor, MI
Tuesday
February
12
Michigan Wolverines at Penn State Nittany Lions Basketball
Bryce Jordan Center
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 8:30:PM
State College, PA
Saturday
February
16
Maryland Terrapins at Michigan Wolverines Basketball
Crisler Center
Saturday, February 16, 2019 12:00:PM
Ann Arbor, MI
Thursday
February
21
Michigan Wolverines at Minnesota Golden Gophers Basketball
Williams Arena
Thursday, February 21, 2019 6:00:PM
Minneapolis, MN
Sunday
February
24
Michigan State Spartans at Michigan Wolverines Basketball
Crisler Center
Sunday, February 24, 2019 3:45:PM
Ann Arbor, MI
Thursday
February
28
Nebraska Cornhuskers at Michigan Wolverines Basketball
Crisler Center
Thursday, February 28, 2019 7:00:PM
Ann Arbor, MI
Sunday
March
03
Michigan Wolverines at Maryland Terrapins Basketball
Xfinity Center (MD)
Sunday, March 03, 2019 3:45:PM
College Park, MD