Friday
November
02
Exhibition: Northwood Seahawks at Michigan Wolverines Basketball
Crisler Center
Friday, November 02, 2018 12:00:AM
Ann Arbor, MI
Monday
November
05
2018-2019 Michigan Wolverines Mens Basketball Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)
Crisler Center
Monday, November 05, 2018 12:55:PM
Ann Arbor, MI
Saturday
November
10
Holy Cross Crusaders at Michigan Wolverines Basketball
Crisler Center
Saturday, November 10, 2018 12:00:AM
Ann Arbor, MI
Wednesday
November
14
Michigan Wolverines at Villanova Wildcats Basketball
The Pavilion
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 7:00:PM
Villanova, PA
Saturday
November
17
Basketball Hall of Fame Tip Off Saturday
Mohegan Sun Arena
Saturday, November 17, 2018 12:00:PM
Uncasville, CT
Friday
November
23
Chattanooga Mocs at Michigan Wolverines Basketball
Crisler Center
Friday, November 23, 2018 12:00:AM
Ann Arbor, MI
Wednesday
November
28
North Carolina Tar Heels at Michigan Wolverines Basketball
Crisler Center
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 11:59:PM
Ann Arbor, MI
Saturday
December
01
Purdue Boilermakers at Michigan Wolverines Basketball
Crisler Center
Saturday, December 01, 2018 12:00:AM
Ann Arbor, MI
Tuesday
December
04
Michigan Wolverines at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball
Welsh-Ryan Arena
Tuesday, December 04, 2018 12:00:AM
Evanston, IL
Saturday
December
08
South Carolina Gamecocks at Michigan Wolverines Basketball
Crisler Center
Saturday, December 08, 2018 8:00:PM
Ann Arbor, MI
Saturday
December
15
Western Michigan Broncos at Michigan Wolverines Basketball
Crisler Center
Saturday, December 15, 2018 12:00:AM
Ann Arbor, MI
Saturday
December
22
Air Force Falcons at Michigan Wolverines Basketball
Crisler Center
Saturday, December 22, 2018 12:00:AM
Ann Arbor, MI
Sunday
December
30
Binghamton Bearcats at Michigan Wolverines Basketball
Crisler Center
Sunday, December 30, 2018 12:00:AM
Ann Arbor, MI
Thursday
January
03
Penn State Nittany Lions at Michigan Wolverines Basketball
Crisler Center
Thursday, January 03, 2019 12:00:AM
Ann Arbor, MI
Sunday
January
06
Indiana Hoosiers at Michigan Wolverines Basketball
Crisler Center
Sunday, January 06, 2019 12:00:AM
Ann Arbor, MI
Thursday
January
10
Michigan Wolverines at Illinois Fighting Illini Basketball
State Farm Center
Thursday, January 10, 2019 12:00:AM
Champaign, IL
Sunday
January
13
Northwestern Wildcats at Michigan Wolverines Basketball
Crisler Center
Sunday, January 13, 2019 12:00:AM
Ann Arbor, MI
Saturday
January
19
Michigan Wolverines at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball
Kohl Center
Saturday, January 19, 2019 12:00:AM
Madison, WI
Saturday
January
19
Michigan Wolverines at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball
Kohl Center
Saturday, January 19, 2019 1:00:PM
Madison, WI
Tuesday
January
22
Minnesota Golden Gophers at Michigan Wolverines Basketball
Crisler Center
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 12:00:AM
Ann Arbor, MI
Friday
January
25
Michigan Wolverines at Indiana Hoosiers Basketball
Assembly Hall-IN
Friday, January 25, 2019 12:00:AM
Bloomington, IN
Tuesday
January
29
Ohio State Buckeyes at Michigan Wolverines Basketball
Crisler Center
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 12:00:AM
Ann Arbor, MI
Friday
February
01
Michigan Wolverines at Iowa Hawkeyes Basketball
Carver Hawkeye Arena
Friday, February 01, 2019 12:00:AM
Iowa City, IA
Tuesday
February
05
Michigan Wolverines at Rutgers Scarlet Knights Basketball
Rutgers Athletic Center (RAC)
Tuesday, February 05, 2019 12:00:AM
Piscataway, NJ
Saturday
February
09
Wisconsin Badgers at Michigan Wolverines Basketball
Crisler Center
Saturday, February 09, 2019 12:00:AM
Ann Arbor, MI