Tuesday
October
30
Exhibition: Northern Michigan Wildcats at Michigan State Spartans Basketball
Breslin Center
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 12:00:AM
East Lansing, MI
Tuesday
November
06
State Farm Champions Classic
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Tuesday, November 06, 2018 12:00:AM
Indianapolis, IN
Friday
November
09
2018 Michigan State Spartan Mens Basketball Season Tickets
Breslin Center
Friday, November 09, 2018 12:59:PM
East Lansing, MI
Sunday
November
11
Florida Gulf Coast Eagles at Michigan State Spartans Basketball
Breslin Center
Sunday, November 11, 2018 12:00:AM
East Lansing, MI
Wednesday
November
14
Louisiana Monroe Warhawks at Michigan State Spartans Basketball
Breslin Center
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 12:00:AM
East Lansing, MI
Sunday
November
18
Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles at Michigan State Spartans Basketball
Breslin Center
Sunday, November 18, 2018 12:00:AM
East Lansing, MI
Thursday
November
22
Las Vegas Invitational Thursday
Orleans Arena
Thursday, November 22, 2018 5:00:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Friday
November
23
Las Vegas Invitational Friday
Orleans Arena
Friday, November 23, 2018 1:00:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday
November
27
Michigan State Spartans at Louisville Cardinals Basketball
KFC Yum! Center
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 12:00:AM
Louisville, KY
Friday
November
30
Michigan State Spartans at Rutgers Scarlet Knights Basketball
Rutgers Athletic Center (RAC)
Friday, November 30, 2018 12:00:AM
Piscataway, NJ
Monday
December
03
Iowa Hawkeyes at Michigan State Spartans Basketball
Breslin Center
Monday, December 03, 2018 12:00:AM
East Lansing, MI
Saturday
December
08
Michigan State Spartans at Florida Gators Basketball
Stephen OConnell Center
Saturday, December 08, 2018 12:00:AM
Gainesville, FL
Sunday
December
16
Wisconsin Green Bay Phoenix at Michigan State Spartans Basketball
Breslin Center
Sunday, December 16, 2018 12:00:AM
East Lansing, MI
Friday
December
21
Oakland Golden Grizzlies at Michigan State Spartans Basketball
Breslin Center
Friday, December 21, 2018 12:00:AM
East Lansing, MI
Saturday
December
29
Northern Illinois Huskies at Michigan State Spartans Basketball
Breslin Center
Saturday, December 29, 2018 12:00:AM
East Lansing, MI
Wednesday
January
02
Northwestern Wildcats at Michigan State Spartans Basketball
Breslin Center
Wednesday, January 02, 2019 12:00:AM
East Lansing, MI
Saturday
January
05
Michigan State Spartans at Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Saturday, January 05, 2019 12:00:AM
Columbus, OH
Monday
January
07
Michigan State Spartans at Nebraska Cornhuskers Basketball
Pinnacle Bank Arena
Monday, January 07, 2019 12:00:AM
Lincoln, NE
Tuesday
January
08
Purdue Boilermakers at Michigan State Spartans Basketball
Breslin Center
Tuesday, January 08, 2019 12:00:AM
East Lansing, MI
Sunday
January
13
Michigan State Spartans at Penn State Nittany Lions Basketball
Bryce Jordan Center
Sunday, January 13, 2019 12:00:AM
State College, PA
Thursday
January
17
Michigan State Spartans at Nebraska Cornhuskers Basketball
Pinnacle Bank Arena
Thursday, January 17, 2019 12:00:AM
Lincoln, NE
Monday
January
21
Maryland Terrapins at Michigan State Spartans Basketball
Breslin Center
Monday, January 21, 2019 12:00:AM
East Lansing, MI
Thursday
January
24
Michigan State Spartans at Iowa Hawkeyes Basketball
Carver Hawkeye Arena
Thursday, January 24, 2019 12:00:AM
Iowa City, IA
Sunday
January
27
Michigan State Spartans at Purdue Boilermakers Basketball
Mackey Arena
Sunday, January 27, 2019 12:00:AM
West Lafayette, IN
Sunday
January
27
Michigan State Spartans at Purdue Boilermakers Basketball
Mackey Arena
Sunday, January 27, 2019 1:00:PM
West Lafayette, IN