Thursday
November
01
Southern Indiana Screaming Eagles at Indiana Hoosiers Basketball
Assembly Hall-IN
Thursday, November 01, 2018 12:00:AM
Bloomington, IN
Monday
November
05
Indiana Hoosiers Basketball Season Tickets
Assembly Hall-IN
Monday, November 05, 2018 11:59:AM
Bloomington, IN
Tuesday
November
06
Chicago State Cougars at Indiana Hoosiers Basketball
Assembly Hall-IN
Tuesday, November 06, 2018 12:00:AM
Bloomington, IN
Friday
November
09
Montana State Bobcats at indiana Hoosiers Basketball
Assembly Hall-IN
Friday, November 09, 2018 1:00:PM
Bloomington, IN
Wednesday
November
14
Marquette Golden Eagles at Indiana Hoosiers Basketball
Assembly Hall-IN
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 12:00:AM
Bloomington, IN
Sunday
November
18
Indiana Hoosiers at Arkansas Razorbacks Basketball
Bud Walton Arena
Sunday, November 18, 2018 12:00:AM
Fayetteville, AR
Tuesday
November
20
UT Arlington Mavericks at Indiana Hoosiers Basketball
Assembly Hall-IN
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 12:00:AM
Bloomington, IN
Friday
November
23
UC Davis Aggies at Indiana Hoosiers Basketball
Assembly Hall-IN
Friday, November 23, 2018 12:00:AM
Bloomington, IN
Tuesday
November
27
Indiana Hoosiers at Duke Blue Devils Basketball
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 8:00:PM
Durham, NC
Saturday
December
01
Northwestern Wildcats at Indiana Hoosiers Basketball
Assembly Hall-IN
Saturday, December 01, 2018 12:00:AM
Bloomington, IN
Tuesday
December
04
Indiana Hoosiers at Penn State Nittany Lions Basketball
Bryce Jordan Center
Tuesday, December 04, 2018 12:00:AM
State College, PA
Saturday
December
08
Louisville Cardinals at Indiana Hoosiers Basketball
Assembly Hall-IN
Saturday, December 08, 2018 12:00:AM
Bloomington, IN
Wednesday
December
19
Central Arkansas Bears at Indiana Hoosiers Basketball
Assembly Hall-IN
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 12:00:AM
Bloomington, IN
Saturday
December
22
Jacksonville Dolphins at Indiana Hoosiers Basketball
Assembly Hall-IN
Saturday, December 22, 2018 12:00:AM
Bloomington, IN
Thursday
January
03
Illinois Fighting Illini at Indiana Hoosiers Basketball
Assembly Hall-IN
Thursday, January 03, 2019 12:00:AM
Bloomington, IN
Friday
January
11
Indiana Hoosiers at Maryland Terrapins Basketball
Xfinity Center (MD)
Friday, January 11, 2019 12:00:AM
College Park, MD
Monday
January
14
Nebraska Cornhuskers at Indiana Hoosiers Basketball
Assembly Hall-IN
Monday, January 14, 2019 12:00:AM
Bloomington, IN
Saturday
January
19
Indiana Hoosiers at Purdue Boilermakers Basketball
Mackey Arena
Saturday, January 19, 2019 12:00:AM
West Lafayette, IN
Tuesday
January
22
Indiana Hoosiers at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball
Welsh-Ryan Arena
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 12:00:AM
Evanston, IL
Friday
January
25
Michigan Wolverines at Indiana Hoosiers Basketball
Assembly Hall-IN
Friday, January 25, 2019 12:00:AM
Bloomington, IN
Wednesday
January
30
Indiana Hoosiers at Rutgers Scarlet Knights Basketball
Rutgers Athletic Center (RAC)
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 12:00:AM
Piscataway, NJ
Saturday
February
02
Indiana Hoosiers at Michigan State Spartans Basketball
Breslin Center
Saturday, February 02, 2019 12:00:AM
East Lansing, MI
Thursday
February
07
Iowa Hawkeyes at Indiana Hoosiers Basketball
Assembly Hall-IN
Thursday, February 07, 2019 12:00:AM
Bloomington, IN
Sunday
February
10
Ohio State Buckeyes at Indiana Hoosiers Basketball
Assembly Hall-IN
Sunday, February 10, 2019 12:00:AM
Bloomington, IN
Saturday
February
16
Indiana Hoosiers at Minnesota Golden Gophers Basketball
Williams Arena
Saturday, February 16, 2019 12:00:AM
Minneapolis, MN