Thursday
November
01
Wisconsin Badgers Mens Basketball Season Tickets
Kohl Center
Thursday, November 01, 2018 12:00:AM
Madison, WI
Friday
November
02
UW Oshkosh Titans at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball
Kohl Center
Friday, November 02, 2018 12:00:AM
Madison, WI
Tuesday
November
06
Coppin State Eagles at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball
Kohl Center
Tuesday, November 06, 2018 12:00:AM
Madison, WI
Tuesday
November
06
Coppin State Eagles at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball
Kohl Center
Tuesday, November 06, 2018 1:00:PM
Madison, WI
Tuesday
November
13
Wisconsin Badgers at Xavier Musketeers Basketball
Cintas Center
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 12:00:AM
Cincinnati, OH
Saturday
November
17
Houston Baptist Huskies at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball
Kohl Center
Saturday, November 17, 2018 7:00:PM
Madison, WI
Tuesday
November
27
North Carolina State Wolfpack at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball
Kohl Center
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 12:00:AM
Madison, WI
Tuesday
November
27
North Carolina State Wolfpack at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball
Kohl Center
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 1:00:PM
Madison, WI
Friday
November
30
U.S. Bank Stadium Basketball Classic
U.S. Bank Stadium
Friday, November 30, 2018 12:00:AM
Minneapolis, MN
Friday
November
30
Wisconsin Badgers at Iowa Hawkeyes Basketball
Carver Hawkeye Arena
Friday, November 30, 2018 12:00:AM
Iowa City, IA
Monday
December
03
Rutgers Scarlet Knights at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball
Kohl Center
Monday, December 03, 2018 12:00:AM
Madison, WI
Monday
December
03
Rutgers Scarlet Knights at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball
Kohl Center
Monday, December 03, 2018 1:00:PM
Madison, WI
Saturday
December
08
Wisconsin Badgers at Marquette Golden Eagles Basketball
Fiserv Forum
Saturday, December 08, 2018 12:00:AM
Milwaukee, WI
Thursday
December
13
Savannah State Tigers at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball
Kohl Center
Thursday, December 13, 2018 7:00:PM
Madison, WI
Saturday
December
22
Grambling State Tigers at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball
Kohl Center
Saturday, December 22, 2018 12:00:AM
Madison, WI
Saturday
December
29
Wisconsin Badgers at Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Basketball
Diddle Arena
Saturday, December 29, 2018 12:00:AM
Bowling Green, KY
Thursday
January
03
Minnesota Golden Gophers at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball
Kohl Center
Thursday, January 03, 2019 12:00:AM
Madison, WI
Thursday
January
03
Minnesota Golden Gophers at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball
Kohl Center
Thursday, January 03, 2019 1:00:PM
Madison, WI
Sunday
January
06
Wisconsin Badgers at Penn State Nittany Lions Basketball
Bryce Jordan Center
Sunday, January 06, 2019 12:00:AM
State College, PA
Friday
January
11
Purdue Boilermakers at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball
Kohl Center
Friday, January 11, 2019 12:00:AM
Madison, WI
Friday
January
11
Purdue Boilermakers at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball
Kohl Center
Friday, January 11, 2019 1:00:PM
Madison, WI
Monday
January
14
Wisconsin Badgers at Maryland Terrapins Basketball
Xfinity Center (MD)
Monday, January 14, 2019 12:00:AM
College Park, MD
Saturday
January
19
Michigan Wolverines at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball
Kohl Center
Saturday, January 19, 2019 12:00:AM
Madison, WI
Saturday
January
19
Michigan Wolverines at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball
Kohl Center
Saturday, January 19, 2019 1:00:PM
Madison, WI
Wednesday
January
23
Wisconsin Badgers at Illinois Fighting Illini Basketball
State Farm Center
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 12:00:AM
Champaign, IL