Tuesday
November
27
North Carolina State Wolfpack at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball
Kohl Center
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 8:00:PM
Madison, WI
Friday
November
30
U.S. Bank Stadium Basketball Classic
U.S. Bank Stadium
Friday, November 30, 2018 12:00:AM
Minneapolis, MN
Friday
November
30
Wisconsin Badgers at Iowa Hawkeyes Basketball
Carver Hawkeye Arena
Friday, November 30, 2018 7:00:PM
Iowa City, IA
Monday
December
03
Rutgers Scarlet Knights at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball
Kohl Center
Monday, December 03, 2018 7:00:PM
Madison, WI
Saturday
December
08
Wisconsin Badgers at Marquette Golden Eagles Basketball
Fiserv Forum
Saturday, December 08, 2018 4:00:PM
Milwaukee, WI
Thursday
December
13
Savannah State Tigers at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball
Kohl Center
Thursday, December 13, 2018 7:00:PM
Madison, WI
Saturday
December
22
Grambling State Tigers at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball
Kohl Center
Saturday, December 22, 2018 11:00:AM
Madison, WI
Saturday
December
29
Wisconsin Badgers at Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Basketball
Diddle Arena
Saturday, December 29, 2018 12:00:AM
Bowling Green, KY
Thursday
January
03
Minnesota Golden Gophers at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball
Kohl Center
Thursday, January 03, 2019 8:00:PM
Madison, WI
Sunday
January
06
Wisconsin Badgers at Penn State Nittany Lions Basketball
Bryce Jordan Center
Sunday, January 06, 2019 7:30:PM
State College, PA
Friday
January
11
Purdue Boilermakers at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball
Kohl Center
Friday, January 11, 2019 8:00:PM
Madison, WI
Monday
January
14
Wisconsin Badgers at Maryland Terrapins Basketball
Xfinity Center (MD)
Monday, January 14, 2019 8:30:PM
College Park, MD
Saturday
January
19
Michigan Wolverines at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball
Kohl Center
Saturday, January 19, 2019 11:00:AM
Madison, WI
Wednesday
January
23
Wisconsin Badgers at Illinois Fighting Illini Basketball
State Farm Center
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 8:00:PM
Champaign, IL
Saturday
January
26
Northwestern Wildcats at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball
Kohl Center
Saturday, January 26, 2019 1:15:PM
Madison, WI
Tuesday
January
29
Wisconsin Badgers at Nebraska Cornhuskers Basketball
Pinnacle Bank Arena
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 7:00:PM
Lincoln, NE
Friday
February
01
Maryland Terrapins at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball
Kohl Center
Friday, February 01, 2019 8:00:PM
Madison, WI
Wednesday
February
06
Wisconsin Badgers at Minnesota Golden Gophers Basketball
Williams Arena
Wednesday, February 06, 2019 8:00:PM
Minneapolis, MN
Saturday
February
09
Wisconsin Badgers at Michigan Wolverines Basketball
Crisler Center
Saturday, February 09, 2019 12:00:PM
Ann Arbor, MI
Tuesday
February
12
Michigan State Spartans at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball
Kohl Center
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 6:00:PM
Madison, WI
Monday
February
18
Illinois Fighting Illini at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball
Kohl Center
Monday, February 18, 2019 7:00:PM
Madison, WI
Saturday
February
23
Wisconsin Badgers at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball
Welsh-Ryan Arena
Saturday, February 23, 2019 7:30:PM
Evanston, IL
Tuesday
February
26
Wisconsin Badgers at Indiana Hoosiers Basketball
Assembly Hall-IN
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 9:00:PM
Bloomington, IN
Saturday
March
02
Penn State Nittany Lions at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball
Kohl Center
Saturday, March 02, 2019 12:00:PM
Madison, WI
Thursday
March
07
Iowa Hawkeyes at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball
Kohl Center
Thursday, March 07, 2019 6:00:PM
Madison, WI