Thursday
October
25
Exhibition: Emporia State Hornets at Kansas Jayhawks Basketball
Allen Fieldhouse
Thursday, October 25, 2018 7:00:PM
Lawrence, KS
Thursday
November
01
Exhibition: Washburn Ichabods at Kansas Jayhawks Basketball
Allen Fieldhouse
Thursday, November 01, 2018 7:00:PM
Lawrence, KS
Tuesday
November
06
State Farm Champions Classic
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Tuesday, November 06, 2018 12:00:AM
Indianapolis, IN
Monday
November
12
Vermont Catamounts at Kansas Jayhawks Basketball
Allen Fieldhouse
Monday, November 12, 2018 7:00:PM
Lawrence, KS
Friday
November
16
Louisiana Lafayette Ragin Cajuns at Kansas Jayhawks Basketball
Allen Fieldhouse
Friday, November 16, 2018 7:00:PM
Lawrence, KS
Saturday
December
01
Stanford Cardinal at Kansas Jayhawks Basketball
Allen Fieldhouse
Saturday, December 01, 2018 12:00:AM
Lawrence, KS
Tuesday
December
04
Wofford Terriers at Kansas Jayhawks Basketball
Allen Fieldhouse
Tuesday, December 04, 2018 7:00:PM
Lawrence, KS
Saturday
December
08
New Mexico State Aggies at Kansas Jayhawks Basketball
Allen Fieldhouse
Saturday, December 08, 2018 1:00:PM
Lawrence, KS
Saturday
December
15
Villanova Wildcats at Kansas Jayhawks Basketball
Allen Fieldhouse
Saturday, December 15, 2018 7:00:PM
Lawrence, KS
Tuesday
December
18
South Dakota Coyotes at Kansas Jayhawks Basketball
Allen Fieldhouse
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 7:00:PM
Lawrence, KS
Saturday
December
22
Kansas Jayhawks at Arizona State Sun Devils Basketball
Wells Fargo Arena - Tempe
Saturday, December 22, 2018 1:00:PM
Tempe, AZ
Saturday
December
29
Eastern Michigan Eagles at Kansas Jayhawks Basketball
Allen Fieldhouse
Saturday, December 29, 2018 12:00:AM
Lawrence, KS
Wednesday
January
02
Oklahoma Sooners at Kansas Jayhawks Basketball
Allen Fieldhouse
Wednesday, January 02, 2019 8:00:PM
Lawrence, KS
Saturday
January
05
Kansas Jayhawks at Iowa State Cyclones Basketball
Hilton Coliseum
Saturday, January 05, 2019 4:00:PM
Ames, IA
Wednesday
January
09
TCU Horned Frogs at Kansas Jayhawks Basketball
Allen Fieldhouse
Wednesday, January 09, 2019 8:00:PM
Lawrence, KS
Saturday
January
12
Kansas Jayhawks at Baylor Bears Basketball
Ferrell Center
Saturday, January 12, 2019 3:00:PM
Waco, TX
Monday
January
14
Texas Longhorns at Kansas Jayhawks Basketball
Allen Fieldhouse
Monday, January 14, 2019 8:00:PM
Lawrence, KS
Saturday
January
19
Kansas Jayhawks at West Virginia Mountaineers Basketball
WVU Coliseum
Saturday, January 19, 2019 12:00:AM
Morgantown, WV
Saturday
January
19
Kansas Jayhawks at West Virginia Mountaineers Basketball
WVU Coliseum
Saturday, January 19, 2019 4:00:PM
Morgantown, WV
Monday
January
21
Iowa State Cyclones at Kansas Jayhawks Basketball
Allen Fieldhouse
Monday, January 21, 2019 8:00:PM
Lawrence, KS
Saturday
January
26
Kansas Jayhawks at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball
Rupp Arena
Saturday, January 26, 2019 1:00:PM
Lexington, KY
Tuesday
January
29
Kansas Jayhawks at Texas Longhorns Basketball
Frank Erwin Events Center
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 6:00:PM
Austin, TX
Saturday
February
02
Texas Tech Red Raiders at Kansas Jayhawks Basketball
Allen Fieldhouse
Saturday, February 02, 2019 3:00:PM
Lawrence, KS
Tuesday
February
05
Kansas Jayhawks at Kansas State Wildcats Basketball
Bramlage Coliseum
Tuesday, February 05, 2019 8:00:PM
Manhattan, KS
Saturday
February
09
Oklahoma State Cowboys at Kansas Jayhawks Basketball
Allen Fieldhouse
Saturday, February 09, 2019 11:00:AM
Lawrence, KS