Wednesday
November
21
Winthrop Eagles at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball
Rupp Arena
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 1:00:PM
Lexington, KY
Friday
November
23
Tennessee State Tigers at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball
Rupp Arena
Friday, November 23, 2018 7:00:PM
Lexington, KY
Wednesday
November
28
Monmouth Hawks at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball
Rupp Arena
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 8:30:PM
Lexington, KY
Saturday
December
01
UNC Greensboro Spartans at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball
Rupp Arena
Saturday, December 01, 2018 4:00:PM
Lexington, KY
Saturday
December
15
Utah Utes at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball
Rupp Arena
Saturday, December 15, 2018 5:00:PM
Lexington, KY
Saturday
December
22
CBS Sports Classic
United Center
Saturday, December 22, 2018 1:00:PM
Chicago, IL
Saturday
December
29
Kentucky Wildcats at Louisville Cardinals Basketball
KFC Yum! Center
Saturday, December 29, 2018 7:00:PM
Louisville, KY
Saturday
January
05
Kentucky Wildcats at Alabama Crimson Tide Basketball
Coleman Coliseum
Saturday, January 05, 2019 12:00:AM
Tuscaloosa, AL
Tuesday
January
08
Texas A&M Aggies at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball
Rupp Arena
Tuesday, January 08, 2019 7:00:PM
Lexington, KY
Saturday
January
12
Vanderbilt Commodores at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball
Rupp Arena
Saturday, January 12, 2019 8:30:PM
Lexington, KY
Tuesday
January
15
Kentucky Wildcats at Georgia Bulldogs Basketball
Stegeman Coliseum
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 7:00:PM
Athens, GA
Saturday
January
19
Kentucky Wildcats at Auburn Tigers Basketball
Auburn Arena
Saturday, January 19, 2019 3:00:PM
Auburn, AL
Tuesday
January
22
Mississippi State Bulldogs at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball
Rupp Arena
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 7:00:PM
Lexington, KY
Saturday
January
26
Kansas Jayhawks at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball
Rupp Arena
Saturday, January 26, 2019 6:00:PM
Lexington, KY
Tuesday
January
29
Kentucky Wildcats at Vanderbilt Commodores Basketball
Memorial Gym - Vanderbilt University
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 8:00:PM
Nashville, TN
Saturday
February
02
Kentucky Wildcats at Florida Gators Basketball
Stephen OConnell Center
Saturday, February 02, 2019 12:00:AM
Gainesville, FL
Tuesday
February
05
South Carolina Gamecocks at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball
Rupp Arena
Tuesday, February 05, 2019 7:00:PM
Lexington, KY
Saturday
February
09
Kentucky Wildcats at Mississippi State Bulldogs Basketball
Humphrey Coliseum
Saturday, February 09, 2019 12:00:PM
Starkville, MS
Tuesday
February
12
LSU Tigers at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball
Rupp Arena
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 7:00:PM
Lexington, KY
Saturday
February
16
Tennessee Volunteers at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball
Rupp Arena
Saturday, February 16, 2019 8:00:PM
Lexington, KY
Tuesday
February
19
Kentucky Wildcats at Missouri Tigers Basketball
Mizzou Arena
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 8:00:PM
Columbia, MO
Saturday
February
23
Auburn Tigers at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball
Rupp Arena
Saturday, February 23, 2019 1:30:PM
Lexington, KY
Tuesday
February
26
Arkansas Razorbacks at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball
Rupp Arena
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 9:00:PM
Lexington, KY
Saturday
March
02
Kentucky Wildcats at Tennessee Volunteers Basketball
Thompson-Boling Arena
Saturday, March 02, 2019 2:00:PM
Knoxville, TN
Tuesday
March
05
Kentucky Wildcats at Ole Miss Rebels Basketball
The Pavilion at Ole Miss
Tuesday, March 05, 2019 8:00:PM
Oxford, MS