Monday
October
01
Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Season Tickets
Rupp Arena
Monday, October 01, 2018 12:55:PM
Lexington, KY
Friday
October
26
Transylvania Pioneers at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball
Rupp Arena
Friday, October 26, 2018 12:00:AM
Lexington, KY
Friday
November
02
IUPUI Jaguars at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball
Rupp Arena
Friday, November 02, 2018 7:00:PM
Lexington, KY
Tuesday
November
06
State Farm Champions Classic
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Tuesday, November 06, 2018 12:00:AM
Indianapolis, IN
Friday
November
09
Southern Illinois Salukis at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball
Rupp Arena
Friday, November 09, 2018 12:00:AM
Lexington, KY
Wednesday
November
14
North Dakota Fighting Hawks at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball
Rupp Arena
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 12:00:AM
Lexington, KY
Sunday
November
18
VMI Keydets at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball
Rupp Arena
Sunday, November 18, 2018 12:00:AM
Lexington, KY
Wednesday
November
21
Winthrop Eagles at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball
Rupp Arena
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 12:00:AM
Lexington, KY
Friday
November
23
Tennessee State Tigers at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball
Rupp Arena
Friday, November 23, 2018 12:00:AM
Lexington, KY
Wednesday
November
28
Monmouth Hawks at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball
Rupp Arena
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 12:00:AM
Lexington, KY
Saturday
December
01
UNC Greensboro Spartans at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball
Rupp Arena
Saturday, December 01, 2018 12:00:AM
Lexington, KY
Saturday
December
15
Utah Utes at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball
Rupp Arena
Saturday, December 15, 2018 12:00:AM
Lexington, KY
Saturday
December
22
CBS Sports Classic
United Center
Saturday, December 22, 2018 1:00:PM
Chicago, IL
Saturday
December
29
Kentucky Wildcats at Louisville Cardinals Basketball
KFC Yum! Center
Saturday, December 29, 2018 7:00:PM
Louisville, KY
Saturday
January
05
Kentucky Wildcats at Alabama Crimson Tide Basketball
Coleman Coliseum
Saturday, January 05, 2019 12:00:AM
Tuscaloosa, AL
Tuesday
January
08
Texas A&M Aggies at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball
Rupp Arena
Tuesday, January 08, 2019 12:00:AM
Lexington, KY
Saturday
January
12
Vanderbilt Commodores at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball
Rupp Arena
Saturday, January 12, 2019 12:00:AM
Lexington, KY
Saturday
January
19
Kentucky Wildcats at Auburn Tigers Basketball
Auburn Arena
Saturday, January 19, 2019 12:00:AM
Auburn, AL
Tuesday
January
22
Mississippi State Bulldogs at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball
Rupp Arena
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 12:00:AM
Lexington, KY
Saturday
January
26
Kansas Jayhawks at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball
Rupp Arena
Saturday, January 26, 2019 1:00:PM
Lexington, KY
Tuesday
January
29
Kentucky Wildcats at Vanderbilt Commodores Basketball
Memorial Gym - Vanderbilt University
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 12:00:AM
Nashville, TN
Saturday
February
02
Kentucky Wildcats at Florida Gators Basketball
Stephen OConnell Center
Saturday, February 02, 2019 12:00:AM
Gainesville, FL
Tuesday
February
05
South Carolina Gamecocks at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball
Rupp Arena
Tuesday, February 05, 2019 12:00:AM
Lexington, KY
Saturday
February
09
Kentucky Wildcats at Mississippi State Bulldogs Basketball
Humphrey Coliseum
Saturday, February 09, 2019 12:00:AM
Starkville, MS
Tuesday
February
12
LSU Tigers at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball
Rupp Arena
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 12:00:AM
Lexington, KY