Tuesday
November
27
Nevada Wolf Pack at Loyola Chicago Ramblers Basketball
Gentile Center
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 7:00:PM
Chicago, IL
Saturday
December
01
Nevada Wolf Pack at USC Trojans Basketball
Galen Center
Saturday, December 01, 2018 1:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Sunday
December
09
Jerry Colangelo Classic
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Sunday, December 09, 2018 1:00:PM
Phoenix, AZ
Saturday
December
15
South Dakota State Jackrabbits at Nevada Wolf Pack Basketball
Lawlor Events Center
Saturday, December 15, 2018 6:00:PM
Reno, NV
Saturday
December
22
Akron Zips at Nevada Wolf Pack Basketball
Lawlor Events Center
Saturday, December 22, 2018 12:00:AM
Reno, NV
Saturday
December
29
Nevada Wolf Pack at Utah Utes Basketball
Huntsman Center
Saturday, December 29, 2018 12:00:PM
Salt Lake City, UT
Wednesday
January
02
Utah State Aggies at Nevada Wolf Pack Basketball
Lawlor Events Center
Wednesday, January 02, 2019 7:00:PM
Reno, NV
Wednesday
January
09
San Jose State Spartans at Nevada Wolf Pack Basketball
Lawlor Events Center
Wednesday, January 09, 2019 7:00:PM
Reno, NV
Tuesday
January
15
Nevada Wolf Pack at Boise State Broncos Basketball
Taco Bell Arena
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 7:00:PM
Boise, ID
Wednesday
January
16
Nevada Wolf Pack at Boise State Broncos Basketball
Taco Bell Arena
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 12:00:AM
Boise, ID
Saturday
January
19
Air Force Falcons at Nevada Wolf Pack Basketball
Lawlor Events Center
Saturday, January 19, 2019 7:00:PM
Reno, NV
Wednesday
January
23
Colorado State Rams at Nevada Wolf Pack Basketball
Lawlor Events Center
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 7:00:PM
Reno, NV
Tuesday
January
29
Nevada Wolf Pack at UNLV Rebels Basketball
Thomas & Mack Center
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 8:00:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday
January
30
Nevada Wolf Pack at UNLV Rebels Basketball
Thomas & Mack Center
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 12:00:AM
Las Vegas, NV
Saturday
February
02
Boise State Broncos at Nevada Wolf Pack Basketball
Lawlor Events Center
Saturday, February 02, 2019 7:00:PM
Reno, NV
Wednesday
February
06
Nevada Wolf Pack at Colorado State Rams Basketball
Moby Arena
Wednesday, February 06, 2019 12:00:AM
Fort Collins, CO
Saturday
February
09
New Mexico Lobos at Nevada Wolf Pack Basketball
Lawlor Events Center
Saturday, February 09, 2019 7:00:PM
Reno, NV
Saturday
February
16
Nevada Wolf Pack at Wyoming Cowboys Basketball
Arena Auditorium
Saturday, February 16, 2019 12:00:AM
Laramie, WY
Wednesday
February
20
Nevada Wolf Pack at San Diego State Aztecs Basketball
Viejas Arena
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 12:00:AM
San Diego, CA
Saturday
February
23
Fresno State Bulldogs at Nevada Wolf Pack Basketball
Lawlor Events Center
Saturday, February 23, 2019 7:00:PM
Reno, NV
Wednesday
February
27
UNLV Rebels at Nevada Wolf Pack Basketball
Lawlor Events Center
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 7:00:PM
Reno, NV
Saturday
March
02
Nevada Wolf Pack at Utah State Aggies Basketball
Dee Glen Smith Spectrum
Saturday, March 02, 2019 6:30:PM
Logan, UT
Tuesday
March
05
Nevada Wolf Pack at Air Force Falcons Basketball
Clune Arena
Tuesday, March 05, 2019 9:00:PM
Air Force Academy, CO
Wednesday
March
06
Nevada Wolf Pack at Air Force Falcons Basketball
Clune Arena
Wednesday, March 06, 2019 12:00:AM
Air Force Academy, CO
Saturday
March
09
San Diego State Aztecs at Nevada Wolf Pack Basketball
Lawlor Events Center
Saturday, March 09, 2019 7:00:PM
Reno, NV