Monday
September
24
The Rat Pack is Back!
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Monday, September 24, 2018 7:30:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday
September
25
The Rat Pack is Back!
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 7:30:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday
September
26
The Rat Pack is Back!
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 7:30:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Thursday
September
27
The Rat Pack is Back!
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Thursday, September 27, 2018 7:30:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Friday
September
28
The Rat Pack is Back!
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Friday, September 28, 2018 7:30:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Saturday
September
29
The Rat Pack is Back!
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Saturday, September 29, 2018 7:30:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Monday
October
01
The Rat Pack is Back
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Monday, October 01, 2018 7:30:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday
October
02
The Rat Pack is Back
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Tuesday, October 02, 2018 7:30:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday
October
03
The Rat Pack is Back
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Wednesday, October 03, 2018 7:30:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Thursday
October
04
The Rat Pack is Back
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Thursday, October 04, 2018 7:30:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Friday
October
05
The Rat Pack is Back
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Friday, October 05, 2018 7:30:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Saturday
October
06
The Rat Pack is Back
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Saturday, October 06, 2018 7:30:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Monday
October
08
The Rat Pack is Back
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Monday, October 08, 2018 7:30:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday
October
09
The Rat Pack is Back
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Tuesday, October 09, 2018 7:30:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday
October
10
The Rat Pack is Back
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 7:30:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Thursday
October
11
The Rat Pack is Back
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Thursday, October 11, 2018 7:30:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Friday
October
12
The Rat Pack is Back
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Friday, October 12, 2018 7:30:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Saturday
October
13
The Rat Pack is Back
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Saturday, October 13, 2018 7:30:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Monday
October
15
The Rat Pack is Back
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Monday, October 15, 2018 7:30:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday
October
16
The Rat Pack is Back
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 7:30:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday
October
17
The Rat Pack is Back
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 7:30:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Thursday
October
18
The Rat Pack is Back
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Thursday, October 18, 2018 7:30:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Friday
October
19
The Rat Pack is Back
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Friday, October 19, 2018 7:30:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Saturday
October
20
The Rat Pack is Back
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Saturday, October 20, 2018 7:30:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Monday
October
22
The Rat Pack is Back
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Monday, October 22, 2018 7:30:PM
Las Vegas, NV