Wednesday
February
20
The Rat Pack is Back
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 7:30:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Thursday
February
21
The Rat Pack is Back
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Thursday, February 21, 2019 7:30:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Friday
February
22
The Rat Pack Is Back
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
Friday, February 22, 2019 7:30:PM
St Louis, MO
Friday
February
22
The Rat Pack is Back
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Friday, February 22, 2019 7:30:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Saturday
February
23
The Rat Pack Is Back
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
Saturday, February 23, 2019 2:00:PM
St Louis, MO
Saturday
February
23
The Rat Pack Is Back
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
Saturday, February 23, 2019 7:30:PM
St Louis, MO
Saturday
February
23
The Rat Pack is Back
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Saturday, February 23, 2019 7:30:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Sunday
February
24
The Rat Pack Is Back
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
Sunday, February 24, 2019 1:00:PM
St Louis, MO
Sunday
February
24
The Rat Pack Is Back
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
Sunday, February 24, 2019 6:30:PM
St Louis, MO
Monday
February
25
The Rat Pack is Back
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Monday, February 25, 2019 7:30:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday
February
26
The Rat Pack is Back
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 7:30:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday
February
27
The Rat Pack is Back
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 7:30:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Thursday
February
28
The Rat Pack is Back
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Thursday, February 28, 2019 7:30:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Friday
March
01
The Rat Pack is Back
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Friday, March 01, 2019 7:30:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Saturday
March
02
The Rat Pack is Back
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Saturday, March 02, 2019 7:30:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Monday
March
04
The Rat Pack is Back
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Monday, March 04, 2019 7:30:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday
March
05
The Rat Pack is Back
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Tuesday, March 05, 2019 7:30:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday
March
06
The Rat Pack is Back
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Wednesday, March 06, 2019 7:30:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Thursday
March
07
The Rat Pack is Back
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Thursday, March 07, 2019 7:30:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Friday
March
08
The Rat Pack is Back
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Friday, March 08, 2019 7:30:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Saturday
March
09
The Rat Pack is Back
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Saturday, March 09, 2019 7:30:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Monday
March
11
The Rat Pack is Back
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Monday, March 11, 2019 7:30:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday
March
12
The Rat Pack is Back
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 7:30:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday
March
13
The Rat Pack is Back
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 7:30:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Thursday
March
14
The Rat Pack is Back
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Thursday, March 14, 2019 7:30:PM
Las Vegas, NV