Monday
September
24
Drake with Migos
Smoothie King Center
Monday, September 24, 2018 7:00:PM
New Orleans, LA
Wednesday
September
26
Drake with Migos
American Airlines Center
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 7:30:PM
Dallas, TX
Thursday
September
27
Drake with Migos
American Airlines Center
Thursday, September 27, 2018 7:30:PM
Dallas, TX
Saturday
September
29
Drake with Migos
Toyota Center
Saturday, September 29, 2018 7:00:PM
Houston, TX
Sunday
September
30
Drake with Migos
Toyota Center
Sunday, September 30, 2018 7:00:PM
Houston, TX
Tuesday
October
02
Drake with Migos
Toyota Center
Tuesday, October 02, 2018 7:00:PM
Houston, TX
Friday
October
05
Drake with Migos
MGM Grand Garden Arena
Friday, October 05, 2018 7:00:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Saturday
October
06
Drake with Migos
MGM Grand Garden Arena
Saturday, October 06, 2018 7:00:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Monday
October
08
Drake with Migos
Gila River Arena
Monday, October 08, 2018 7:00:PM
Glendale, AZ
Wednesday
October
10
Drake with Migos (Rescheduled from 7/26)
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 7:00:PM
Salt Lake City, UT
Friday
October
12
Drake with Migos
Staples Center
Friday, October 12, 2018 7:00:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday
October
13
Drake with Migos
Staples Center
Saturday, October 13, 2018 7:00:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Sunday
October
14
Drake with Migos
Staples Center
Sunday, October 14, 2018 7:00:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday
October
16
Drake with Migos
The Forum
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 7:00:PM
Inglewood, CA
Wednesday
October
17
Drake with Migos
The Forum
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 7:00:PM
Inglewood, CA
Friday
October
19
Drake with Migos
The Forum
Friday, October 19, 2018 7:00:PM
Inglewood, CA
Saturday
October
20
Drake with Migos
The Forum
Saturday, October 20, 2018 7:00:PM
Inglewood, CA
Friday
October
26
Drake with Migos
Oracle Arena
Friday, October 26, 2018 7:00:PM
Oakland, CA
Saturday
October
27
Drake with Migos
Oracle Arena
Saturday, October 27, 2018 7:00:PM
Oakland, CA
Monday
October
29
Drake with Migos
Oracle Arena
Monday, October 29, 2018 7:00:PM
Oakland, CA
Thursday
November
01
Drake with Migos
Tacoma Dome
Thursday, November 01, 2018 7:00:PM
Tacoma, WA
Saturday
November
03
Drake with Migos
Rogers Arena
Saturday, November 03, 2018 7:00:PM
Vancouver, BC
Sunday
November
04
Drake with Migos
Rogers Arena
Sunday, November 04, 2018 7:00:PM
Vancouver, BC
Tuesday
November
06
Drake with Migos
Rogers Place
Tuesday, November 06, 2018 7:30:PM
Edmonton, AB
Wednesday
November
07
Drake with Migos
Rogers Place
Wednesday, November 07, 2018 7:00:PM
Edmonton, AB