Friday
July
19
Shawn Mendes
Sprint Center
Friday, July 19, 2019 7:30:PM
Kansas City, MO
Saturday
July
20
Shawn Mendes
BOK Center
Saturday, July 20, 2019 7:30:PM
Tulsa, OK
Monday
July
22
Shawn Mendes
American Airlines Center
Monday, July 22, 2019 7:30:PM
Dallas, TX
Tuesday
July
23
Shawn Mendes
AT&T Center
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 7:30:PM
San Antonio, TX
Thursday
July
25
Shawn Mendes
Toyota Center
Thursday, July 25, 2019 7:30:PM
Houston, TX
Saturday
July
27
Shawn Mendes
Amalie Arena
Saturday, July 27, 2019 7:30:PM
Tampa, FL
Sunday
July
28
Shawn Mendes
American Airlines Arena
Sunday, July 28, 2019 7:30:PM
Miami, FL
Tuesday
July
30
Shawn Mendes
Amway Center
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 7:30:PM
Orlando, FL
Wednesday
July
31
Shawn Mendes
State Farm Arena - GA
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 7:30:PM
Atlanta, GA
Friday
August
02
Shawn Mendes
Bridgestone Arena
Friday, August 02, 2019 7:30:PM
Nashville, TN
Saturday
August
03
Shawn Mendes
KFC Yum! Center
Saturday, August 03, 2019 7:30:PM
Louisville, KY
Monday
August
05
Shawn Mendes
Little Caesars Arena
Monday, August 05, 2019 7:30:PM
Detroit, MI
Tuesday
August
06
Shawn Mendes
PPG Paints Arena
Tuesday, August 06, 2019 7:30:PM
Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday
August
10
Shawn Mendes
Prudential Center
Saturday, August 10, 2019 7:30:PM
Newark, NJ
Sunday
August
11
Shawn Mendes
Prudential Center
Sunday, August 11, 2019 7:30:PM
Newark, NJ
Tuesday
August
13
Shawn Mendes
Capital One Arena
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 7:30:PM
Washington, DC
Thursday
August
15
Shawn Mendes
TD Garden
Thursday, August 15, 2019 7:30:PM
Boston, MA
Friday
August
16
Shawn Mendes
TD Garden
Friday, August 16, 2019 7:30:PM
Boston, MA
Sunday
August
18
Shawn Mendes
Canadian Tire Centre
Sunday, August 18, 2019 7:30:PM
Kanata, ON
Tuesday
August
20
Shawn Mendes
Bell Centre
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 7:30:PM
Montreal, QC
Wednesday
August
21
Shawn Mendes
Bell Centre
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 7:30:PM
Montreal, QC
Friday
August
23
Shawn Mendes
Barclays Center
Friday, August 23, 2019 7:30:PM
Brooklyn, NY
Saturday
August
24
Shawn Mendes
Barclays Center
Saturday, August 24, 2019 7:30:PM
Brooklyn, NY
Monday
August
26
Shawn Mendes
Nationwide Arena
Monday, August 26, 2019 7:30:PM
Columbus, OH
Wednesday
August
28
Shawn Mendes
Wells Fargo Center
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 7:30:PM
Philadelphia, PA