Friday
September
21
Keith Urban
SaskTel Centre
Friday, September 21, 2018 7:00:PM
Saskatoon, SK
Saturday
September
22
Keith Urban
Rogers Place
Saturday, September 22, 2018 7:00:PM
Edmonton, AB
Sunday
September
23
Keith Urban
Scotiabank Saddledome
Sunday, September 23, 2018 7:00:PM
Calgary, AB
Tuesday
September
25
Keith Urban
Rogers Arena
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 7:00:PM
Vancouver, BC
Thursday
September
27
Keith Urban
Matthew Knight Arena
Thursday, September 27, 2018 7:30:PM
Eugene, OR
Friday
September
28
Keith Urban
Taco Bell Arena
Friday, September 28, 2018 8:00:PM
Boise, ID
Saturday
September
29
Keith Urban
Adams Event Center
Saturday, September 29, 2018 7:00:PM
Missoula, MT
Thursday
October
04
Keith Urban
Ak-Chin Pavilion
Thursday, October 04, 2018 7:00:PM
Phoenix, AZ
Friday
October
05
Keith Urban
Laughlin Event Center
Friday, October 05, 2018 12:00:AM
Laughlin, NV
Friday
October
05
Keith Urban
Edgewater Hotel and Casino
Friday, October 05, 2018 8:00:PM
Laughlin, NV
Saturday
October
06
Keith Urban with Kelsea Ballerini
Staples Center
Saturday, October 06, 2018 7:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Monday
October
08
Keith Urban with Lindsay Ell
Santa Barbara Bowl
Monday, October 08, 2018 7:00:PM
Santa Barbara, CA
Friday
October
12
Keith Urban
Peoria Civic Center
Friday, October 12, 2018 7:00:PM
Peoria, IL
Saturday
October
13
Keith Urban
Target Center
Saturday, October 13, 2018 7:00:PM
Minneapolis, MN
Sunday
October
14
Keith Urban
Ralph Engelstad Arena
Sunday, October 14, 2018 7:30:PM
Grand Forks, ND
Thursday
October
18
Keith Urban
Huntington Center
Thursday, October 18, 2018 7:30:PM
Toledo, OH
Friday
October
19
Keith Urban
Van Andel Arena
Friday, October 19, 2018 7:00:PM
Grand Rapids, MI
Saturday
October
20
Keith Urban
KFC Yum! Center
Saturday, October 20, 2018 7:00:PM
Louisville, KY
Wednesday
October
24
Keith Urban
Covelli Centre
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 7:00:PM
Youngstown, OH
Thursday
October
25
Keith Urban
Giant Center
Thursday, October 25, 2018 7:00:PM
Hershey, PA
Saturday
October
27
Keith Urban
Barclays Center
Saturday, October 27, 2018 7:00:PM
Brooklyn, NY
Sunday
October
28
Keith Urban
John Paul Jones Arena
Sunday, October 28, 2018 7:00:PM
Charlottesville, VA
Thursday
November
01
Keith Urban
Verizon Arena
Thursday, November 01, 2018 7:00:PM
North Little Rock, AR
Friday
November
02
Keith Urban
Smoothie King Center
Friday, November 02, 2018 7:00:PM
New Orleans, LA
Saturday
November
03
Keith Urban
American Airlines Center
Saturday, November 03, 2018 7:00:PM
Dallas, TX