Thursday
February
28
Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo with Luke Bryan
NRG Stadium
Thursday, February 28, 2019 6:45:PM
Houston, TX
Friday
March
22
Country Thunder Florida - 3 Day Pass
Osceola County Stadium
Friday, March 22, 2019 11:59:PM
Kissimmee, FL
Sunday
March
24
Country Thunder Florida - Sunday pass
Osceola County Stadium
Sunday, March 24, 2019 12:00:AM
Kissimmee, FL
Saturday
May
04
Off The Rails Country Music Festival - Saturday
World Wide Technology Soccer Park
Saturday, May 04, 2019 3:00:PM
Fenton, MO
Thursday
May
30
Country Megaticket: Canaan Smith with Brad Paisley and Dustin Lynch and Chris Janson and Russell Dickerson
Ak-Chin Pavilion
Thursday, May 30, 2019 7:00:PM
Phoenix, AZ
Friday
May
31
Country Megaticket: Luke Bryan
BB&T Pavilion
Friday, May 31, 2019 12:00:PM
Camden, NJ
Friday
May
31
Luke Bryan
BB&T Pavilion
Friday, May 31, 2019 7:00:PM
Camden, NJ
Saturday
June
01
Luke Bryan
Jiffy Lube Live
Saturday, June 01, 2019 7:00:PM
Bristow, VA
Sunday
June
02
Luke Bryan
PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte
Sunday, June 02, 2019 7:00:PM
Charlotte, NC
Thursday
June
06
Luke Bryan
Hersheypark Stadium
Thursday, June 06, 2019 7:00:PM
Hershey, PA
Friday
June
07
Luke Bryan
KeyBank Pavilion
Friday, June 07, 2019 7:00:PM
Burgettstown, PA
Saturday
June
08
Luke Bryan
Riverbend Music Center
Saturday, June 08, 2019 7:00:PM
Cincinnati, OH
Thursday
June
13
Luke Bryan
Ak-Chin Pavilion
Thursday, June 13, 2019 7:00:PM
Phoenix, AZ
Friday
June
14
Luke Bryan
Isleta Amphitheater
Friday, June 14, 2019 7:00:PM
Albuquerque, NM
Friday
June
21
Country Lakeshake Festival - 3 Day Pass
Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island
Friday, June 21, 2019 12:00:PM
Chicago, IL
Sunday
June
23
Country Lakeshake Festival - Sunday
Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island
Sunday, June 23, 2019 12:00:PM
Chicago, IL
Thursday
July
11
Luke Bryan
Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Thursday, July 11, 2019 7:00:PM
Saratoga Springs, NY
Saturday
July
13
Luke Bryan
Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater
Saturday, July 13, 2019 7:00:PM
Wantagh, NY
Friday
July
19
Luke Bryan
The Wharf Amphitheatre
Friday, July 19, 2019 7:00:PM
Orange Beach, AL
Saturday
July
20
Luke Bryan
The Wharf Amphitheatre
Saturday, July 20, 2019 7:00:PM
Orange Beach, AL
Sunday
July
21
Luke Bryan
Brandon Amphitheater
Sunday, July 21, 2019 7:00:PM
Brandon, MS
Wednesday
July
24
Country Megaticket: Canaan Smith with Carly Pearce and Morgan Wallen and Chris Lane and Rascal Flatts
Blossom Music Center
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 7:00:PM
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Thursday
July
25
Luke Bryan
Oak Mountain Amphitheatre
Thursday, July 25, 2019 7:00:PM
Pelham, AL
Friday
July
26
Luke Bryan
Lakewood Amphitheatre
Friday, July 26, 2019 7:00:PM
Atlanta, GA
Thursday
August
08
Luke Bryan
Darling's Waterfront Pavilion
Thursday, August 08, 2019 7:00:PM
Bangor, ME